Select a Team

Prev Game: Scottish League One Sat 19th Apr

prev game - Dunfermline Athletic
team 1 score team 2
Ayr United 1 - 1 Dunf'mline

Next Game: Scottish League One Sat 26th Apr

next game - Dunfermline Athletic
team 1 score team 2
Arbroath 15:00 Dunf'mline

July 2011

Saturday 30th July 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - First Round
    Annan
    • D Cox (21)
    1 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (18)
    • A Kirk (51)

May 2011

Saturday 7th May 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • N Phinn (21, 53)
    • P Clarke (87)
    3 - 0
    Falkirk

April 2011

Saturday 30th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Morton
    0 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • S McDougall (8)
    • D Graham (51)

Saturday 23rd April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • M Hardie (55, 78)
    2 - 1
    Raith
    • J Baird (41)

Saturday 16th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • M Hardie (33)
    • D Graham (51, 69)
    • C Higgins (65)
    • A Kirk (76)
    • P Clarke (82)
    6 - 1
    Q of South
    • B Harris (62)

Saturday 2nd April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Cowdenb'th
    0 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • L Buchanan (60)

March 2011

Tuesday 29th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Champ
    Ross Co
    0 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • M Hardie (90+4)

Saturday 26th March 2011

Tuesday 22nd March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Champ
    Dundee
    • J Hyde (71)
    1 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • A Burke (32)

Saturday 19th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • M Hardie (pen 31, pen 45+1, 90+2)
    • L Buchanan (55)
    4 - 1
    Stirling
    • J Kane (75)

Tuesday 15th March 2011

  •  
    19:30
    Scots Champ
    Stirling
    • R Borris (32)
    1 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (5)

Saturday 12th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Falkirk
    • M Millar (pen 58)
    1 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • C Woods (28)
    • M Hardie (44)

Tuesday 8th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (pen 81)
    1 - 1
    Ross Co
    • A Barrowman (67)

Saturday 5th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • L Buchanan (77)
    1 - 3
    Morton
    • D Lyle (1)
    • D O'Brien (48)
    • P Weatherson (88)

February 2011

Saturday 26th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Q of South
    • C McMenamin (68)
    1 - 3
    Dunf'mline
    • L Buchanan (51)
    • B Harris (og 55)
    • J Cardle (88)

Tuesday 22nd February 2011

Tuesday 15th February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (85)
    1 - 1
    Falkirk
    • T Scobbie (79)

Saturday 12th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Cowdenb'th
    0 - 4
    Dunf'mline
    • D Graham (47, 75)
    • L Buchanan (69)
    • A Kirk (84)

Sunday 6th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scottish Cup - Fifth Round
    Aberdeen
    • N McGregor (og 90+2)
    1 - 0
    Dunf'mline

January 2011

Saturday 29th January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Partick
    • C Erskine (14)
    • K Doolan (41)
    2 - 0
    Dunf'mline

Tuesday 18th January 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Scottish Cup - Fourth Round
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (11)
    • S McDougall (40)
    • D Graham (48, 52)
    • W Gibson (pen 61)
    5 - 3
    Montrose
    • C Woods (og 47)
    • P Tosh (72, pen 88)

Saturday 15th January 2011

Saturday 8th January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scottish Cup - Fourth Round
    Montrose
    • P Tosh (26, 90+1)
    2 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • P Clarke (73)
    • A Kirk (81)

Sunday 2nd January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Raith
    • M Campbell (51)
    • G Tade (71)
    2 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • N Phinn (54)

December 2010

Wednesday 29th December 2010

  •  
    19:30
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (29)
    • P Clarke (63, 86)
    • N Phinn (68)
    • S Linton (og 89)
    5 - 0
    Cowdenb'th

Tuesday 14th December 2010

Saturday 11th December 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • J Cardle (87)
    1 - 0
    Q of South

November 2010

Saturday 13th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • P Clarke (19)
    • C Woods (31)
    2 - 2
    Raith
    • I Williamson (84)
    • A Walker (90+2)

Saturday 6th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Morton
    • B Graham (24)
    • C Monti (pen 36)
    2 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • W Gibson (83)

October 2010

Saturday 30th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • W Gibson (18)
    • A Kirk (30)
    • C Woods (80)
    3 - 0
    Stirling

Saturday 23rd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dundee
    • L Griffiths (48)
    • S Higgins (81)
    2 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • W Gibson (pen 30, pen 34)

Saturday 16th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • W Gibson (29)
    • P Clarke (44)
    • S McDougall (90)
    3 - 2
    Ross Co
    • S Boyd (25)
    • S Craig (48)

Saturday 2nd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Q of South
    • A Dowie (og 53)
    • W McLaren (62)
    2 - 0
    Dunf'mline

September 2010

Saturday 25th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Partick
    0 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • P Clarke (29)
    • A Kirk (70)

Tuesday 21st September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Third Round
    Rangers
    • N Jelavic (21, 59)
    • K Lafferty (23, 47, 71)
    • M Bougherra (38)
    • S Naismith (77)
    7 - 2
    Dunf'mline
    • C Woods (41)
    • J Cardle (45)

Saturday 18th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • S Bell (64)
    • J Cardle (77)
    2 - 1
    Cowdenb'th
    • J Dempster (7)

Saturday 11th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • W Gibson (pen 20)
    • S Bell (42)
    • P Clarke (78)
    3 - 1
    Dundee
    • G Harkins (51)

August 2010

Saturday 28th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Stirling
    • G Smith (34)
    1 - 5
    Dunf'mline
    • S Bell (14)
    • S McDougall (15)
    • J Cardle (78)
    • A Kirk (88, 90+2)

Tuesday 24th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Second Round
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (44, 86)
    • S McDougall (67)
    3 - 2
    Clyde
    • A Strachaen (2)
    • M McCusker (45)

Saturday 21st August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Raith
    • I Davidson (73)
    • L Ellis (78)
    2 - 0
    Dunf'mline

Saturday 14th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (77, 83)
    2 - 0
    Morton

Tuesday 10th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Ramsdens Cup - Second Round
    Dunf'mline
    • A Kirk (82)
    1 - 1
    Q of South
    • D Weatherston (53)

    Queen of South win 6-5 on penalties

Saturday 7th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Champ
    Falkirk
    0 - 1
    Dunf'mline
    • P Clarke (16)