Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet Championship Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Charlton Athletic
team 1 score team 2
Charlton 0 - 0 Bolton

Next Game: Sky Bet Championship Mon 21st Apr

next game - Charlton Athletic
team 1 score team 2
Sheff Wed 15:00 Charlton

May 2011

Saturday 7th May 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    0 - 0
    Hartlepool

April 2011

Saturday 30th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Walsall
    • W Grigg (34)
    • J Gray (78)
    2 - 0
    Charlton

Monday 25th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • T Racon (31)
    • D Parrett (52)
    • N Eccleston (76)
    3 - 1
    Rochdale
    • M Holness (51)

Saturday 23rd April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bristol R
    • W Brown (66)
    • G Williams (84)
    2 - 2
    Charlton
    • P Benson (8)
    • K Reid (45)

Saturday 16th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    0 - 1
    Huddersfld
    • J Gudjonsson (83)

Saturday 9th April 2011

Tuesday 5th April 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Southampton
    • Guly (11)
    • L Barnard (58)
    2 - 0
    Charlton

Saturday 2nd April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • P Benson (50)
    • B Wright-Phillips (73)
    • J Semedo (87)
    3 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • S McGleish (16)

March 2011

Tuesday 29th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • J Kennedy (35)
    • C Dawson (76)
    2 - 0
    Charlton

Saturday 26th March 2011

  •  
    13:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bournemth
    • M Pugh (30)
    • D Hollands (57)
    2 - 2
    Charlton
    • S Wagstaff (28)
    • B Wright-Phillips (81)

Tuesday 22nd March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • B Wright-Phillips (86)
    1 - 1
    Southampton
    • R Jaidi (64)

Saturday 19th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Dag + Red
    • J Nurse (33)
    • D Green (55)
    2 - 1
    Charlton
    • F Nouble (90+2)

Saturday 12th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    0 - 1
    Brentford
    • L Legge (89)

Tuesday 8th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • D Powell (55)
    • S Baldock (90+6)
    2 - 0
    Charlton

Saturday 5th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • M Angel Llera (54)
    1 - 1
    Tranmere
    • E Showunmi (26)

Tuesday 1st March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • B Wright-Phillips (10)
    1 - 3
    Carlisle
    • B Marshall (27)
    • C Curran (62)
    • R Loy (80)

February 2011

Friday 25th February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Notts Co
    • N Bishop (49)
    1 - 0
    Charlton

Saturday 19th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • B Wright-Phillips (86)
    1 - 3
    Exeter
    • L Sercombe (64)
    • J O'Flynn (77)
    • R Harley (pen 84)

Tuesday 15th February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Hartlepool
    • A Monkhouse (14)
    • G Liddle (62)
    2 - 1
    Charlton
    • N Eccleston (54)

Saturday 12th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • J Jackson (57)
    • B Wright-Phillips (59)
    • K Langmead (og 80)
    3 - 2
    Peterboro
    • L Tomlin (29)
    • C Mackail-Smith (90+2)

Saturday 5th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Yeovil
    0 - 1
    Charlton
    • B Wright-Phillips (63)

Tuesday 1st February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • B Wright-Phillips (78)
    1 - 0
    Colchester

January 2011

Saturday 22nd January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • S Wagstaff (55)
    • N Eccleston (90)
    2 - 0
    Plymouth

Saturday 15th January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Wed
    • P Heffernan (47)
    • R Johnson (51)
    2 - 2
    Charlton
    • S Wagstaff (4)
    • J Jackson (pen 6)

Sunday 9th January 2011

  •  
    13:30
    The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Tottenham
    • A Townsend (49)
    • J Defoe (58, 60)
    3 - 0
    Charlton

Monday 3rd January 2011

  •  
    17:05
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • J Jackson (22)
    • P Abbott (87)
    2 - 4
    Swindon
    • M Ritchie (41)
    • C Austin (56, 81)
    • S Morrison (77)

Saturday 1st January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    • M Heath (16)
    • A Bond (24)
    • A Wordsworth (64)
    3 - 3
    Charlton
    • J Jackson (pen 18, pen 40)
    • P Benson (76)

December 2010

Wednesday 29th December 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brighton
    • G Murray (36)
    1 - 1
    Charlton
    • J Jackson (pen 3)

Tuesday 14th December 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern SF
    Brentford
    0 - 0
    Charlton

    Brentford win 3-1 on penalties

Sunday 12th December 2010

  •  
    14:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    0 - 1
    Walsall
    • M Richards (69)

Thursday 9th December 2010

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Luton Town
    • Z Kroca (38)
    1 - 3
    Charlton
    • S Wagstaff (44)
    • J Anyinsah (66)
    • J Jackson (80)

November 2010

Saturday 27th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Charlton
    • J Anyinsah (6)
    • J Jackson (34)
    2 - 2
    Luton Town
    • A Drury (30, 83)

Tuesday 23rd November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • P Benson (77)
    1 - 1
    Bristol R
    • W Brown (63)

Saturday 20th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • J Jackson (11, pen 85)
    • T Racon (26)
    3 - 2
    Yeovil
    • A Williams (17)
    • G Doherty (og 55)

Tuesday 16th November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Charlton
    • K Reid (18)
    1 - 0
    Barnet

Saturday 13th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Peterboro
    • G McCann (54)
    1 - 5
    Charlton
    • J Jackson (pen 15, 36)
    • T Racon (25)
    • L Martin (38, 65)

Tuesday 9th November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern QF
    Southend
    0 - 1
    Charlton
    • T Racon (28)

Saturday 6th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Barnet
    0 - 0
    Charlton

Tuesday 2nd November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Swindon
    0 - 3
    Charlton
    • J Jackson (13)
    • J Anyinsah (51)
    • P Benson (74)

October 2010

Saturday 30th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • S Wagstaff (23)
    1 - 0
    Sheff Wed

Saturday 23rd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    • M Grella (58)
    • C Curran (61)
    • G Madine (77)
    3 - 4
    Charlton
    • J Jackson (23)
    • J Anyinsah (38)
    • P Benson (47, 90+2)

Saturday 16th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • P Benson (62)
    0 - 4
    Brighton
    • I Calderon (26)
    • G Murray (62)
    • K LuaLua (81)
    • M Sparrow (90+5)

Saturday 9th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Plymouth
    • B Wright-Phillips (4)
    • Y Bolasie (82)
    2 - 2
    Charlton
    • P Benson (35, 90)

Tuesday 5th October 2010

  •  
    19:15
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 2nd Rnd
    MK Dons
    • L Chadwick (2)
    1 - 2
    Charlton
    • P Abbott (53)
    • S Wagstaff (85)

Saturday 2nd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • G Alexander (13)
    • T Diagouraga (31)
    2 - 1
    Charlton
    • S Wagstaff (74)

September 2010

Tuesday 28th September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • P Benson (86)
    1 - 0
    MK Dons

Saturday 25th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • M Angel Llera (10)
    • J Jackson (90+1)
    2 - 2
    Dag + Red
    • D Green (pen 45+2)
    • J Nurse (90+3)

Saturday 18th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    • E Showunmi (53)
    1 - 1
    Charlton
    • S Wagstaff (6)

Saturday 11th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • J Anyinsah (85)
    1 - 0
    Notts Co

Saturday 4th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Exeter
    • R Harley (pen 90+3)
    1 - 0
    Charlton

August 2010

Tuesday 31st August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 1st Rnd
    Charlton
    • T Racon (57)
    1 - 0
    Dag + Red

Saturday 28th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Huddersfld
    • J Rhodes (39)
    • J McCombe (42)
    • G Roberts (82)
    3 - 1
    Charlton
    • M Fry (90+2)

Saturday 21st August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • S Wagstaff (24)
    1 - 1
    Oldham
    • D Furman (45)

Friday 13th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • S McGleish (50)
    1 - 3
    Charlton
    • A McCormack (28)
    • S Wagstaff (62)
    • C Solly (90+4)

Tuesday 10th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Shrewsbury
    • J Robinson (36)
    • Y Mambo (og 42)
    • D O'Donnell (61)
    • M Harrold (76)
    4 - 3
    Charlton
    • P Abbott (25, 28)
    • L Martin (32)

Saturday 7th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • A Sodje (22)
    1 - 0
    Bournemth

July 2010

Saturday 31st July 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Watford
    1 - 0
    Charlton

Wednesday 28th July 2010

Saturday 24th July 2010

Tuesday 13th July 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Welling United
    0 - 1
    Charlton

Saturday 10th July 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    AFC W'don
    2 - 0
    Charlton