Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Friendly Match Sat 19th Jul

prev game - Bury
team 1 score team 2
Salford City 1 - 0 Bury

Next Game: Friendly Match Wed 30th Jul

next game - Bury
team 1 score team 2
Bury 19:45 Blackburn

May 2012

Saturday 5th May 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Stevenage
    • C Reid (24)
    • J Byrom (pen 77)
    • C Beardsley (90+2)
    3 - 0
    Bury

April 2012

Saturday 28th April 2012

Saturday 21st April 2012

  •  
    12:30
    Sky Bet League 1
    Notts Co
    • G Coke (og 45)
    • M Edwards (79)
    2 - 4
    Bury
    • D Worrall (42)
    • M Grella (49, 67)
    • M Carrington (90+3)

Saturday 14th April 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • M Grella (10)
    1 - 0
    Bournemth

Monday 9th April 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • M Grella (40)
    • S Harrad (43)
    • G Coke (56)
    • D Worrall (73)
    4 - 1
    Colchester
    • T Eastman (57)

Saturday 7th April 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • S Saunders (44, 63)
    • S Logan (68)
    3 - 0
    Bury

March 2012

Saturday 31st March 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • E Sodje (67)
    • G Coke (72)
    2 - 0
    Tranmere

Saturday 24th March 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Preston
    • C Aneke (68)
    1 - 1
    Bury
    • L Elford-Alliyu (90+3)

Tuesday 20th March 2012

Saturday 17th March 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • S Harrad (11)
    1 - 4
    Wycombe
    • S Beavon (4, 61, 70)
    • P Hayes (12)

Saturday 10th March 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    • L Noble (25)
    • J Cook (78)
    • L Miller (pen 88, 90+3)
    4 - 1
    Bury
    • G Coke (23)

Tuesday 6th March 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Wed
    • M Antonio (11, 58)
    • G Madine (51)
    • R Lowe (64)
    4 - 1
    Bury
    • S Schumacher (72)

Saturday 3rd March 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • S Schumacher (32)
    • L John-Lewis (70)
    • A Eastham (90+2)
    3 - 3
    Huddersfld
    • S Morrison (21)
    • J Rhodes (25, 29)

February 2012

Tuesday 28th February 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • D Worrall (79)
    1 - 2
    Hartlepool
    • R Humphreys (45+1)
    • A Boyd (74)

Saturday 25th February 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • L Elford-Alliyu (68)
    1 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • M Spring (27)

Tuesday 21st February 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • D Bowditch (20, pen 45+3)
    2 - 1
    Bury
    • D Amoo (10)

Saturday 18th February 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Exeter
    • T Archibald-Henville (5)
    • D Nardiello (pen 9)
    • R Logan (41)
    3 - 2
    Bury
    • D Amoo (29)
    • A Eastham (90+2)

Tuesday 14th February 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • S Schumacher (88)
    1 - 1
    Chesterfld
    • N Ajose (41)

January 2012

Tuesday 31st January 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    • D Stephens (90+3)
    1 - 1
    Bury
    • L John-Lewis (42)

Saturday 28th January 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    • J Akpa Akpro (15)
    • A Grimes (41, 55)
    3 - 0
    Bury

Saturday 21st January 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • S Schumacher (8, pen 35)
    • J Skarz (21)
    3 - 2
    Yeovil
    • R Dickson (10)
    • S MacLean (87)

Saturday 14th January 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    0 - 3
    Sheff Utd
    • R Cresswell (54)
    • C Evans (62)
    • L Williamson (81)

Monday 2nd January 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • M Sadler (og 20)
    • P Sweeney (40)
    2 - 1
    Walsall
    • J Paterson (39)

December 2011

Friday 30th December 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    • J Labadie (24)
    • A Taylor (90)
    2 - 0
    Bury

Monday 26th December 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Scunthorpe
    • S Duffy (5)
    1 - 3
    Bury
    • P Sweeney (50)
    • A Bishop (69)
    • E Sodje (82)

Saturday 17th December 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • L John-Lewis (85)
    1 - 1
    Brentford
    • G Alexander (pen 61)

Saturday 10th December 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    • K Duguid (2, 31)
    • I Henderson (19)
    • L James (66)
    4 - 1
    Bury
    • L John-Lewis (90)

November 2011

Saturday 26th November 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • D Amoo (15)
    1 - 0
    Preston

Saturday 19th November 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Walsall
    • J Macken (pen 28)
    • G Bowerman (90+3)
    2 - 4
    Bury
    • P Sweeney (6)
    • M Jones (45)
    • S Schumacher (63)
    • L John-Lewis (87)

Saturday 12th November 2011

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Bury
    0 - 2
    Crawley
    • T Barnett (49)
    • M Doughty (82)

Saturday 5th November 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Oldham
    0 - 2
    Bury
    • A Bishop (22, 30)

October 2011

Saturday 29th October 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • A Bishop (pen 78)
    1 - 2
    Stevenage
    • B Harrison (38)
    • M Roberts (75)

Tuesday 25th October 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • A Bishop (5)
    • G Coke (pen 55)
    2 - 2
    Notts Co
    • J Hughes (pen 37, pen 80)

Saturday 22nd October 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bournemth
    • M Pugh (41)
    1 - 2
    Bury
    • G Coke (45)
    • A Bishop (53)

Saturday 15th October 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • D Cox (45+1)
    1 - 0
    Bury

Saturday 8th October 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • A Bishop (14)
    • M Oakley (og 48)
    2 - 0
    Exeter

Saturday 1st October 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Yeovil
    • K Agard (17)
    1 - 3
    Bury
    • G Coke (43)
    • D Amoo (67)
    • P Sweeney (85)

September 2011

Saturday 24th September 2011

Saturday 17th September 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Hartlepool
    • N Solano (33)
    • C Nish (51, 74)
    3 - 0
    Bury

Tuesday 13th September 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Chesterfld
    • L Clarke (66)
    1 - 0
    Bury

Saturday 10th September 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • M Jones (21)
    • A Bishop (63)
    2 - 4
    Rochdale
    • A Grimes (5)
    • M Holness (10)
    • N Adams (18)
    • D Ball (47)

Saturday 3rd September 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Utd
    • C Porter (43)
    • N Mendez-Laing (47)
    • M Lowton (71)
    • E Tonne (84)
    4 - 0
    Bury

August 2011

Tuesday 30th August 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 1st Rnd
    Bury
    0 - 0
    Crewe

    Crewe win 4-2 on penalties

Saturday 27th August 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • R Lowe (40)
    1 - 2
    Charlton
    • P Hayes (49)
    • J Jackson (64)

Tuesday 23rd August 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Bury
    • M Jones (40)
    • R Lowe (53)
    2 - 4
    Leicester
    • J Schlupp (21)
    • P Gallagher (70)
    • L Dyer (77)
    • N Danns (90+3)

Saturday 20th August 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Wycombe
    0 - 2
    Bury
    • M Jones (24)
    • R Lowe (65)

Tuesday 16th August 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    • R Lowe (7)
    • D Mozika (41)
    2 - 1
    Sheff Wed
    • C Sedgwick (47)

Saturday 13th August 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bury
    0 - 2
    Carlisle
    • J Berrett (68)
    • L Noble (90+3)

Tuesday 9th August 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Bury
    • A Bishop (33)
    • R Lowe (75, 88)
    3 - 1
    Coventry
    • R O'Donovan (26)

Saturday 6th August 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Huddersfld
    • G Roberts (65)
    1 - 1
    Bury
    • R Lowe (76)

Wednesday 3rd August 2011

  •  
    19:30
    Friendly Match
    Ramsbottom Utd
    0 - 0
    Bury

July 2011

Wednesday 27th July 2011

Saturday 23rd July 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Bury
    1 - 0
    FC Utd of Man

Friday 15th July 2011

Tuesday 12th July 2011

Saturday 9th July 2011