Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet League 2 Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Bury
team 1 score team 2
Bury 4 - 0 Plymouth

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2 Mon 21st Apr

next game - Bury
team 1 score team 2
York City 15:00 Bury

May 2010

Saturday 8th May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Northamptn
    • A Akinfenwa (90+4)
    1 - 1
    Bury
    • R Lowe (45+3)

Saturday 1st May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    0 - 3
    Torquay
    • M Carayol (37)
    • D Stevens (88)
    • S Rendell (90+1)

April 2010

Saturday 24th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Lincoln
    • D Somma (80)
    1 - 0
    Bury

Saturday 17th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • E Sodje (82)
    1 - 1
    Port Vale
    • M Richards (pen 30)

Tuesday 13th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • A Morrell (30)
    • R Lowe (48)
    • A Bishop (88)
    3 - 0
    Crewe

Saturday 10th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Cheltenham
    • J Richards (pen 37)
    • M Thornhill (45)
    • J Low (52, 85)
    • B Hayles (86)
    5 - 2
    Bury
    • R Lowe (pen 80, 82)

Monday 5th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • T James (og 9)
    • A Morrell (76, 86)
    3 - 0
    Burton Alb

Saturday 3rd April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • M Edwards (4)
    • C Westcarr (52)
    • B Davies (60)
    • L Hughes (66)
    • D Facey (81)
    5 - 0
    Bury

March 2010

Saturday 27th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • A Bishop (pen 87)
    1 - 2
    Aldershot
    • S Donnelly (pen 30, 56)

Saturday 20th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rotherham
    • J Walker (80)
    1 - 0
    Bury

Saturday 13th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Macc'field
    • B Wright (30)
    • C Lindfield (57)
    2 - 0
    Bury

Tuesday 9th March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • R Lowe (pen 42)
    1 - 1
    Darlington
    • T Purcell (pen 32)

Saturday 6th March 2010

February 2010

Saturday 27th February 2010

Tuesday 23rd February 2010

Friday 19th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • R Lowe (pen 71)
    1 - 0
    Shrewsbury

Saturday 13th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Chesterfld
    • S Boden (58)
    1 - 0
    Bury

Tuesday 9th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • R Lowe (pen 29)
    • A Bishop (79)
    2 - 1
    Macc'field
    • R Butcher (26)

Saturday 6th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bradford
    0 - 1
    Bury
    • A Morrell (52)

Monday 1st February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • R Lowe (78)
    1 - 0
    Rochdale

January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • M Jones (2)
    1 - 0
    Hereford

Tuesday 19th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • M Jones (17)
    • R Lowe (pen 32)
    2 - 1
    Bradford
    • E Sodje (og 23)

Saturday 16th January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (90+2)
    1 - 2
    Bury
    • S Dawson (9)
    • D Worrall (39)

Saturday 2nd January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Grimsby
    • J Akpa Akpro (60)
    1 - 1
    Bury
    • R Lowe (pen 90)

December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Accrington
    • M Symes (14)
    • S McConville (69)
    2 - 4
    Bury
    • M Jones (53)
    • A Morrell (55, 75)
    • R Lowe (90+3)

Saturday 12th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Dag + Red
    • P Benson (18, 78)
    • N Ofori-Twumasi (90+4)
    3 - 1
    Bury
    • D Nardiello (45+2)

Saturday 5th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • D Nardiello (pen 45+2)
    • D Worrall (82)
    2 - 0
    Barnet

Tuesday 1st December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Morecambe
    • P Jevons (pen 60, 81)
    • B Futcher (og 68)
    3 - 0
    Bury

November 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • A Morrell (56, 71)
    2 - 1
    Chesterfld
    • W Small (90)

Saturday 21st November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Shrewsbury
    • G Coughlan (90)
    1 - 1
    Bury
    • D Nardiello (29)

Saturday 14th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • D Nardiello (9)
    • A Morrell (19)
    • S Dawson (51)
    3 - 3
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (26, 38)
    • M Ritchie (77)

Tuesday 10th November 2009

  •  
    19:00
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern QF
    Accrington
    • M Symes (2, 40)
    • B Grant (82)
    3 - 2
    Bury
    • D Racchi (41)
    • M Jones (48)

Saturday 7th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Aldershot
    • L Soares (13)
    • S Donnelly (33)
    2 - 0
    Bury

October 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • R Lowe (48)
    • R Baker (84)
    2 - 1
    Rotherham
    • K Ellison (45+4)

Saturday 17th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • D Winfield (9)
    • L Soares (71)
    2 - 3
    Bury
    • B Barry-Murphy (39)
    • S Dawson (74)
    • E Sodje (76)

Saturday 10th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • D Worrall (29)
    • R Lowe (33)
    2 - 2
    Northamptn
    • C Herbert (66)
    • A Akinfenwa (74)

Tuesday 6th October 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 2nd Rnd
    Bury
    • D Worrall (54)
    • M Jones (81)
    2 - 1
    Tranmere
    • C Curran (4)

Saturday 3rd October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Torquay
    • E Benyon (59)
    1 - 1
    Bury
    • M Jones (38)

September 2009

Tuesday 29th September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Crewe
    • H Worley (39)
    • C Zola (73)
    2 - 3
    Bury
    • T Elliott (22)
    • R Lowe (41)
    • S Dawson (pen 87)

Saturday 26th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • R Lowe (85)
    • D Worrall (90+4)
    2 - 0
    Lincoln

Saturday 19th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    0 - 1
    Bury
    • R Lowe (8)

Saturday 12th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    0 - 1
    Cheltenham
    • B Hayles (90+4)

Saturday 5th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    0 - 2
    Accrington
    • B Grant (83, 85)

Tuesday 1st September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Northern 1st Rnd
    Walsall
    0 - 0
    Bury

    Bury win 5-4 on penalties

August 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • J Thompson (59)
    • C Dagnall (73)
    • T Kennedy (pen 81)
    3 - 0
    Bury

Saturday 22nd August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    0 - 1
    Grimsby
    • B Conlon (20)

Tuesday 18th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Hereford
    • L Constantine (15)
    1 - 3
    Bury
    • M Jones (10)
    • R Lowe (53, 86)

Saturday 15th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Darlington
    0 - 1
    Bury
    • J Robertson (59)

Tuesday 11th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Bury
    0 - 2
    West Brom
    • G Dorrans (5)
    • M Jones (og 25)

Saturday 8th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    0 - 3
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (17)
    • S Fletcher (39)
    • M Molesley (51)

Tuesday 4th August 2009

  •  
    19:30
    Friendly Match
    Ramsbottom Utd
    0 - 3
    Bury

Saturday 1st August 2009

July 2009

Wednesday 29th July 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Wednesday 15th July 2009

Monday 13th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009