Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Friendly Match Sat 26th Jul

prev game - Brentford
team 1 score team 2
Brentford 3 - 2 Nice

Next Game: Friendly Match Sat 2nd Aug

next game - Brentford
team 1 score team 2
Brentford 15:00 C Palace

May 2011

Saturday 7th May 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Huddersfld
    • D Ward (14, 15)
    • L Novak (52)
    • B Afobe (63)
    4 - 4
    Brentford
    • J Schlupp (45+1, 50)
    • L Grabban (58, 68)

April 2011

Saturday 30th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    0 - 3
    Southampton
    • A Lallana (16)
    • D Connolly (30)
    • O Gobern (90+1)

Monday 25th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (pen 82)
    1 - 1
    Brentford
    • J Schlupp (90+5)

Friday 22nd April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • S Saunders (75)
    1 - 1
    Colchester
    • I Henderson (15)

Saturday 16th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Rochdale
    0 - 1
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (79)

Tuesday 12th April 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Walsall
    • J Macken (40, 64)
    • J Cook (57)
    3 - 2
    Brentford
    • P Balkestein (30)
    • L Grabban (62)

Saturday 9th April 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    0 - 1
    Swindon
    • C Andrew (80)

Sunday 3rd April 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Johnstone's Paint - Final
    Brentford
    0 - 1
    Carlisle
    • P Murphy (12)

March 2011

Tuesday 29th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Sheff Wed
    • R Jones (12)
    1 - 3
    Brentford
    • M Spillane (3)
    • J Schlupp (18)
    • S Saunders (82)

Friday 25th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • J Schlupp (74, 83)
    2 - 1
    Carlisle
    • L Michalik (88)

Saturday 19th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • M Bean (6)
    • G Alexander (24)
    2 - 1
    Leyton Or
    • S McGleish (55)

Tuesday 15th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    0 - 1
    Huddersfld
    • P Clarke (90+2)

Saturday 12th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Charlton
    0 - 1
    Brentford
    • L Legge (89)

Tuesday 8th March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    0 - 1
    Brighton
    • K Osborne (og 74)

Saturday 5th March 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Hartlepool
    • A Monkhouse (36, 57)
    • G Liddle (83)
    3 - 0
    Brentford

Tuesday 1st March 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • K Osborne (74)
    1 - 1
    Notts Co
    • C Westcarr (44)

February 2011

Saturday 26th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • G Alexander (pen 20)
    1 - 0
    Bristol R

Tuesday 22nd February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • C MacDonald (2)
    • L Legge (90+1)
    2 - 1
    Tranmere
    • J Labadie (65)

Saturday 12th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    MK Dons
    • K Marsh-Brown (48)
    1 - 1
    Brentford
    • L Grabban (50)

Monday 7th February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern Final
    Exeter
    • D Nardiello (90+5)
    1 - 2
    Brentford
    • S Saunders (20)
    • G Alexander (26)

Saturday 5th February 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • M Weston (35, 56)
    2 - 0
    Plymouth

Tuesday 1st February 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Dag + Red
    • J Nurse (19, 66)
    • K Osborne (og 56)
    • R Vincelot (67)
    4 - 1
    Brentford
    • C MacDonald (90+4)

January 2011

Saturday 29th January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • C MacDonald (39)
    1 - 2
    Yeovil
    • O Johnson (22)
    • P Wotton (83)

Saturday 22nd January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Oldham
    • O Tounkara (40)
    • F Morais (70)
    2 - 1
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (82)

Monday 17th January 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern Final
    Brentford
    • G Alexander (64)
    1 - 1
    Exeter
    • J Cureton (39)

Friday 14th January 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • N Forster (90+4)
    1 - 1
    Exeter
    • J O'Flynn (2)

Tuesday 11th January 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Peterboro
    • G McCann (pen 5)
    • J Obika (90+3)
    2 - 1
    Brentford
    • M Laird (74)

Saturday 8th January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Yeovil
    • P Huntington (32)
    • A Williams (59)
    2 - 0
    Brentford

Monday 3rd January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bournemth
    • L Feeney (11)
    • M Bartley (70)
    • S Fletcher (88)
    3 - 1
    Brentford
    • L Bradbury (og 65)

Saturday 1st January 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (10)
    • G Alexander (87)
    2 - 1
    Dag + Red
    • R Vincelot (34)

December 2010

Tuesday 14th December 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern SF
    Brentford
    0 - 0
    Charlton

    Brentford win 3-1 on penalties

Saturday 11th December 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Southampton
    0 - 2
    Brentford
    • G Alexander (13)
    • C MacDonald (28)

November 2010

Tuesday 23rd November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Colchester
    0 - 2
    Brentford
    • G Alexander (26)
    • C MacDonald (90)

Saturday 20th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Plymouth
    • R Fallon (38)
    1 - 2
    Brentford
    • M Bean (26)
    • C MacDonald (67)

Tuesday 16th November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Aldershot
    • W Small (8)
    1 - 0
    Brentford

Saturday 13th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    0 - 2
    MK Dons
    • M Kouo-Doumbe (57)
    • A Balanta (60)

Tuesday 9th November 2010

  •  
    19:00
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern QF
    Swindon
    • C Austin (12)
    1 - 1
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (38)

    Brentford win 4-2 on penalties

Saturday 6th November 2010

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Brentford
    • C MacDonald (20)
    1 - 1
    Aldershot
    • W Small (13)

Tuesday 2nd November 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • L Grabban (pen 68)
    1 - 1
    Bournemth
    • D Hollands (64)

October 2010

Saturday 30th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Exeter
    • J Cureton (28, 78)
    2 - 4
    Brentford
    • L Legge (4)
    • G Alexander (62)
    • S Wood (64)
    • C MacDonald (72)

Tuesday 26th October 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 4th Rnd
    Birmingham
    • K Phillips (90+3)
    1 - 1
    Brentford
    • S Wood (68)

    Birmingham win 4-3 on penalties

Saturday 23rd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • C Woodman (39)
    • G Alexander (58)
    2 - 1
    Peterboro
    • G McCann (pen 19)

Saturday 16th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Tranmere
    0 - 3
    Brentford
    • K O'Connor (pen 7, 67)
    • M Bean (81)

Saturday 9th October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • M Weston (4)
    1 - 3
    Oldham
    • D Furman (14)
    • C Taylor (45)
    • D Stephens (pen 65)

Tuesday 5th October 2010

  •  
    19:15
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 2nd Rnd
    Leyton Or
    0 - 0
    Brentford

    Brentford win 5-4 on penalties

Saturday 2nd October 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • G Alexander (13)
    • T Diagouraga (31)
    2 - 1
    Charlton
    • S Wagstaff (74)

September 2010

Tuesday 28th September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brighton
    • K LuaLua (78)
    1 - 0
    Brentford

Friday 24th September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 1
    Leyton Or
    • S McGleish (25)
    1 - 0
    Brentford

Tuesday 21st September 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Brentford
    • G Alexander (41)
    1 - 1
    Everton
    • S Coleman (6)

    Brentford win 4-3 on penalties

Saturday 18th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    0 - 0
    Hartlepool

Saturday 11th September 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Bristol R
    0 - 0
    Brentford

Sunday 5th September 2010

  •  
    12:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • C MacDonald (41)
    1 - 0
    Sheff Wed

August 2010

Tuesday 31st August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 1st Rnd
    Stevenage
    0 - 1
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (29)

Saturday 28th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (27)
    1 - 3
    Rochdale
    • A Elding (11)
    • C O'Grady (60)
    • J Kennedy (62)

Tuesday 24th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (20)
    • M Bean (88)
    2 - 1
    Hull City
    • M Cullen (6)

Saturday 21st August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Swindon
    • D Prutton (40)
    1 - 1
    Brentford
    • C MacDonald (8)

Saturday 14th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Brentford
    • G Alexander (44)
    1 - 2
    Walsall
    • A Nicholls (12)
    • J Gray (54)

Tuesday 10th August 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Brentford
    • R Simpson (31)
    • C Woodman (35)
    2 - 1
    Cheltenham
    • S Jeffers (61)

Saturday 7th August 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 1
    Carlisle
    • G Madine (22)
    • I Harte (pen 45+1)
    2 - 0
    Brentford

July 2010

Friday 30th July 2010

  •  
    20:00
    Friendly Match
    Brentford
    1 - 1
    C Palace

Wednesday 28th July 2010

Tuesday 27th July 2010

Tuesday 20th July 2010

  •  
    20:00
    Friendly Match
    Brentford
    1 - 1
    Wycombe

Saturday 17th July 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Tonbridge Angls
    0 - 0
    Brentford

Wednesday 14th July 2010

  •  
    20:00
    Friendly Match
    Brentford
    0 - 5
    Fulham