Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Sky Bet Championship Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Bournemouth
team 1 score team 2
Bournemth 2 - 4 Sheff Wed

Next Game: Sky Bet Championship Mon 21st Apr

next game - Bournemouth
team 1 score team 2
Ipswich 15:00 Bournemth

May 2010

Saturday 8th May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Chesterfld
    • J Lester (80)
    • D Niven (90+6)
    2 - 1
    Bournemth
    • D Talbot (og 42)

Saturday 1st May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (53)
    • A Connell (76, 81)
    • J McQuoid (86)
    4 - 0
    Port Vale

April 2010

Saturday 24th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Burton Alb
    0 - 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (66)
    • A Connell (90)

    Bournemouth are promoted

Saturday 17th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • A Robinson (56)
    • B Pitman (pen 71)
    2 - 0
    Darlington

Tuesday 13th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (pen 32, 77)
    2 - 1
    Hereford
    • M Pugh (90+4)

Saturday 10th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Lincoln
    • D Somma (23, 82)
    2 - 1
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (70)

Monday 5th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    0 - 0
    Bournemth

Saturday 3rd April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (41)
    1 - 0
    Bradford

March 2010

Saturday 27th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • L Feeney (18)
    • B Pitman (79)
    2 - 0
    Accrington

Saturday 20th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Grimsby
    • J Devitt (27)
    • M Coulson (61)
    • A Chambers (90+1)
    3 - 2
    Bournemth
    • L Bradbury (42)
    • L Feeney (62)

Monday 15th March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (22, 54)
    2 - 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (50)
    • J Goulding (90+3)

Saturday 6th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • A Robinson (18)
    1 - 0
    Morecambe

February 2010

Saturday 27th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Shrewsbury
    • T Dunfield (49)
    1 - 0
    Bournemth

Tuesday 23rd February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • S Fletcher (59)
    • B Pitman (61, 76)
    3 - 0
    Barnet

Saturday 20th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • A Connell (85)
    1 - 1
    Macc'field
    • N Brown (62)

Saturday 13th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Dag + Red
    • M Arber (pen 39)
    1 - 0
    Bournemth

Tuesday 9th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • D Hollands (2, 35)
    2 - 1
    Notts Co
    • N Bishop (50)

Saturday 6th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    0 - 0
    Cheltenham

Tuesday 2nd February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rotherham
    • T Pope (26)
    1 - 3
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (47)
    • D Hollands (59, 67)

January 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Crewe
    • L Murphy (66)
    1 - 2
    Bournemth
    • S Fletcher (22)
    • A Robinson (63)

Saturday 23rd January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • A Sandell (21)
    • A Straker (87)
    2 - 1
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (pen 61)

Saturday 16th January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (90+2)
    1 - 2
    Bury
    • S Dawson (9)
    • D Worrall (39)

Saturday 2nd January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    0 - 2
    Northamptn
    • L Guttridge (5)
    • R Gilligan (16)

December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • L Feeney (84)
    • B Pitman (pen 90+5)
    2 - 1
    Torquay
    • S Rendell (63)

Saturday 26th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Cheltenham
    0 - 1
    Bournemth
    • L Feeney (57)

Saturday 12th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Morecambe
    • S Drummond (15)
    • C Stanley (23)
    • L Wilson (25)
    • P Jevons (pen 50)
    • M Duffy (90+2)
    5 - 0
    Bournemth

Saturday 5th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • G Coughlan (og 85)
    1 - 0
    Shrewsbury

Tuesday 1st December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Barnet
    • J O'Flynn (15)
    1 - 1
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (44)

November 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (38)
    1 - 2
    Notts Co
    • L Hughes (49)
    • C Westcarr (58)

Tuesday 24th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    0 - 0
    Dag + Red

Saturday 21st November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Macc'field
    • S Brisley (35)
    1 - 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (45+1, 78)

Saturday 14th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bradford
    • G Evans (42)
    1 - 1
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (33)

Saturday 7th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Chesterfld
    • J Lester (4)
    1 - 3
    Bournemth
    • S Igoe (8)
    • A Connell (28, 76)

October 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    0 - 4
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (45+2)
    • C O'Grady (63, 72)
    • S Whaley (69)

Saturday 24th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • A Connell (27)
    • P Linwood (og 34)
    • B Pitman (87)
    3 - 1
    Grimsby
    • P Linwood (50)

Saturday 17th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Accrington
    0 - 1
    Bournemth
    • D Hollands (76)

Saturday 10th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • D Hollands (75)
    1 - 2
    Chesterfld
    • D Talbot (15, 45)

Tuesday 6th October 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 2nd Rnd
    Northamptn
    • S Guinan (66)
    • R Gilligan (pen 90+3)
    2 - 1
    Bournemth
    • D Hollands (33)

Saturday 3rd October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    0 - 0
    Bournemth

September 2009

Tuesday 29th September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Hereford
    • M Pugh (50, 78)
    2 - 1
    Bournemth
    • S Fletcher (60)

Saturday 26th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (86)
    1 - 0
    Burton Alb

Saturday 19th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Darlington
    0 - 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (15, pen 83)

Saturday 12th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (7)
    • S Igoe (20, 61)
    3 - 1
    Lincoln
    • C Fagan (26)

Saturday 5th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Torquay
    • C Todd (64)
    1 - 2
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (49)
    • S Fletcher (87)

Tuesday 1st September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 1st Rnd
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (45)
    • A Connell (66)
    2 - 1
    Yeovil
    • J Obika (87)

August 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • L Feeney (51)
    1 - 0
    Crewe

Saturday 22nd August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Northamptn
    • A Akinfenwa (6)
    • B Marshall (84)
    2 - 0
    Bournemth

Tuesday 18th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • J Pearce (48)
    1 - 0
    Aldershot

Saturday 15th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • R Garry (45)
    1 - 0
    Rotherham

Tuesday 11th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Millwall
    • G Alexander (31)
    • N Harris (40, 69, 74)
    4 - 0
    Bournemth

Saturday 8th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    0 - 3
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (17)
    • S Fletcher (39)
    • M Molesley (51)

Saturday 1st August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Bournemth
    1 - 2
    Charlton

July 2009

Thursday 23rd July 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Ringwood Town
    0 - 0
    Bournemth

Tuesday 21st July 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Bournemth
    0 - 0
    Fulham

Friday 17th July 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Bournemth
    0 - 3
    Tottenham

Tuesday 14th July 2009

  •  
    19:00
    Friendly Match
    Salisbury
    3 - 1
    Bournemth

Saturday 11th July 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Bournemth
    2 - 1
    Southampton