Select a Team

Prev Game: Dutch Eredivisie Sun 13th Apr

prev game - AZ Alkmaar
team 1 score team 2
AZ Alkmaar 1 - 1 NEC

Next Game: Dutch Eredivisie Sun 27th Apr

next game - AZ Alkmaar
team 1 score team 2
Den Haag 13:30 AZ Alkmaar

April 2014

Sunday 13th April 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • N Gudelj (pen 56)
    1 - 1
    NEC
    • K Conboy (88)

Thursday 10th April 2014

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Quarter Final
    Benfica
    • Rodrigo (40, 72)
    2 - 0
    AZ Alkmaar

Sunday 6th April 2014

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Roda JC
    • B Powel (26)
    • G Hupperts (71)
    2 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • M Henriksen (42)
    • A Johannsson (60)

Thursday 3rd April 2014

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Quarter Final
    AZ Alkmaar
    0 - 1
    Benfica
    • E Salvio (49)

March 2014

Sunday 30th March 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Cambuur Leeuwar
    0 - 0
    AZ Alkmaar

Sunday 23rd March 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • S Berghuis (7)
    • N Gudelj (15)
    2 - 1
    FC Zwolle
    • M Saymak (44)

Thursday 20th March 2014

  •  
    17:00
    Europa League - Round of 16
    A Mak'kala
    0 - 0
    AZ Alkmaar

Sunday 16th March 2014

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • Y Mokhtar (70)
    • D Tadic (90+4)
    2 - 1
    AZ Alkmaar
    • S Berghuis (41)

Thursday 13th March 2014

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Round of 16
    AZ Alkmaar
    • A Johannsson (pen 29)
    1 - 0
    A Mak'kala

Saturday 8th March 2014

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • A Johannsson (17, 38)
    • M Johansson (80)
    • V Elm (90+2)
    4 - 0
    H Almelo

Sunday 2nd March 2014

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • J Gouweleeuw (10)
    • N Viergever (21)
    • S Berghuis (49, 60)
    4 - 0
    RKC

February 2014

Thursday 27th February 2014

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Round of 32
    AZ Alkmaar
    • N Viergever (19)
    1 - 1
    S Liberec
    • Y Budnik (72)

Sunday 23rd February 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • S de Jong (5)
    • L Duarte (55, 75)
    • R Kishna (61)
    4 - 0
    AZ Alkmaar

Thursday 20th February 2014

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League - Round of 32
    S Liberec
    0 - 1
    AZ Alkmaar
    • N Viergever (89)

Saturday 15th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • A Johannsson (22)
    1 - 1
    Utrecht
    • J Toornstra (56)

Saturday 8th February 2014

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Eagles
    • D Schmidt (36)
    • J Antonia (87)
    2 - 1
    AZ Alkmaar
    • R Beerens (90+5)

Tuesday 4th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Vitesse A
    0 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • P van Aanholt (og 21)
    • A Johannsson (43)

Saturday 1st February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • N Gudelj (4, 18)
    2 - 0
    Groningen

January 2014

Saturday 25th January 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    PSV
    • J Willems (4)
    1 - 0
    AZ Alkmaar

Saturday 18th January 2014

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • S Berghuis (24, 70)
    • A Johannsson (45+2)
    3 - 0
    NAC

December 2013

Saturday 21st December 2013

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • A Johannsson (41)
    1 - 5
    Heerenveen
    • B Basacikoglu (13)
    • H Ziyech (21, 74)
    • L Slagveer (45)
    • A Finnbogason (70)

Sunday 15th December 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    H Almelo
    • B Linssen (13)
    • O Tannane (90+6)
    2 - 0
    AZ Alkmaar

Thursday 12th December 2013

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Group L
    PAOK S'nika
    • Lucas (pen 38)
    • S Pozoglou (90+4)
    2 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • T Lam (31)
    • D Gorter (pen 71)

Saturday 7th December 2013

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • R Beerens (4)
    1 - 2
    Twente
    • Y Mokhtar (40, 90+3)

Sunday 1st December 2013

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    NEC
    • M Vermijl (18)
    • A Jahanbakhsh (54, 73)
    3 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • R Beerens (26)
    • S Berghuis (82)

November 2013

Thursday 28th November 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League - Group L
    AZ Alkmaar
    • N Gudelj (37)
    • J Berg Gudmundsson (90+4)
    2 - 0
    Maccabi Haifa

Saturday 23rd November 2013

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • M Johansson (26)
    • A Johannsson (40)
    2 - 2
    Roda JC
    • W Pluim (30)
    • V Skourtai (90)

Sunday 10th November 2013

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Feyenoord
    • M te Vrede (49)
    • L Immers (52)
    2 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • A Johannsson (18, pen 58)

Thursday 7th November 2013

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Group L
    AZ Alkmaar
    • C Ortiz (55)
    1 - 0
    S Karaganda

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • N Gudelj (43)
    • J Berg Gudmundsson (66)
    2 - 0
    Den Haag

October 2013

Sunday 27th October 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    FC Zwolle
    0 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • J Broerse (og 38)
    • N Viergever (54)

Thursday 24th October 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Europa League - Group L
    S Karaganda
    • A Finonchenko (11)
    1 - 1
    AZ Alkmaar
    • J Berg Gudmundsson (26)

Sunday 20th October 2013

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • R Beerens (35)
    • A Johannsson (44, 69)
    3 - 1
    Cambuur Leeuwar
    • M Hemmen (7)

Sunday 6th October 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Groningen
    • N Viergever (og 53)
    • R Zivkovic (72)
    2 - 1
    AZ Alkmaar
    • J Berg Gudmundsson (59)

Thursday 3rd October 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League - Group L
    AZ Alkmaar
    • J Gouweleeuw (82)
    1 - 1
    PAOK S'nika
    • D Salpingidis (90+4)

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • N Viergever (22)
    • A Johannsson (58)
    2 - 1
    PSV
    • M Depay (36)

Sunday 22nd September 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    NAC
    • D Verbeek (51)
    • R Poepon (75)
    • E Hooi (90+2)
    3 - 0
    AZ Alkmaar

Thursday 19th September 2013

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Group L
    Maccabi Haifa
    0 - 1
    AZ Alkmaar
    • J Berg Gudmundsson (71)

Sunday 15th September 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • A Johannsson (pen 32)
    • S Berghuis (90+5)
    • V Elm (90+2)
    3 - 0
    Eagles

Sunday 1st September 2013

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • M Johansson (43)
    1 - 1
    Vitesse A
    • J Reis (88)

August 2013

Friday 30th August 2013

  •  
    10:00
    Europa League Qual - Play-Off
    AZ Alkmaar
    0 - 2
    Atromitos
    • T Karagounis (75)

    AZ win on away goals rule

Sunday 25th August 2013

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Utrecht
    • S De Ridder (55, 67)
    2 - 0
    AZ Alkmaar

Thursday 22nd August 2013

  •  
    17:30
    Europa League Qual - Play-Off
    Atromitos
    • D Papadopoulos (pen 76)
    1 - 3
    AZ Alkmaar
    • J Berg Gudmundsson (52, 90+4)
    • A Johannsson (75)

Saturday 17th August 2013

  •  
    18:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    RKC
    • J Beauguel (84)
    1 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • A Johannsson (5)
    • M Martens (85)

Sunday 11th August 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • R Beerens (45)
    • A Johannsson (pen 67)
    • V Elm (75)
    3 - 2
    Ajax
    • C Eriksen (22)
    • S de Jong (60)

Saturday 3rd August 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Heerenveen
    • A Finnbogason (pen 23, 55)
    • P van Anholt (57)
    • R van La Parra (90+3)
    4 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • M Johansson (51)
    • A Johannsson (pen 89)