Select a Team

Prev Game: Spanish Primera BBVA Sun 13th Apr

prev game - Atletico Madrid
team 1 score team 2
Getafe 0 - 2 A Madrid

Next Game: Spanish Primera BBVA Fri 18th Apr

next game - Atletico Madrid
team 1 score team 2
A Madrid 19:30 Elche

June 2013

Saturday 1st June 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Zaragoza
    • H Postiga (89)
    1 - 3
    A Madrid
    • A Turan (84)
    • D Costa (90+2, 90+1)

    Real Zaragoza are relegated

May 2013

Sunday 26th May 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    0 - 0
    Mallorca

Friday 17th May 2013

  •  
    20:30
    Copa del Rey - Final
    R Madrid
    • C Ronaldo (15)
    1 - 2
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (36)
    • Miranda (99)

Sunday 12th May 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (51)
    1 - 2
    Barcelona
    • A Sanchez (72)
    • Gabi (og 81)

Wednesday 8th May 2013

  •  
    18:30
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Celta Vigo
    • A Fernandez (84)
    1 - 3
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (47)
    • Juanfran (66)
    • Falcao (86)

Saturday 4th May 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Deportivo
    0 - 0
    A Madrid

April 2013

Saturday 27th April 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (4)
    1 - 2
    R Madrid
    • Juanfran (og 15)
    • A di Maria (63)

Sunday 21st April 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sevilla
    0 - 1
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (76)

Sunday 14th April 2013

  •  
    16:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (4)
    • Falcao (27, 47)
    • R Garcia (63)
    • F Luis (70)
    5 - 0
    Granada

Sunday 7th April 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Getafe
    0 - 0
    A Madrid

March 2013

Sunday 31st March 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (6)
    1 - 1
    Valencia
    • Jonas (5)

Sunday 17th March 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Osasuna
    0 - 2
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (35, 48)

Sunday 10th March 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    0 - 1
    Sociedad
    • X Prieto (53)

Sunday 3rd March 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Malaga
    0 - 0
    A Madrid

February 2013

Wednesday 27th February 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Copa del Rey - Semi-Final
    Sevilla
    • J Navas (40)
    • I Rakitic (90+2)
    2 - 2
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (7)
    • Falcao (30)

Sunday 24th February 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (pen 38)
    1 - 0
    Espanyol

Thursday 21st February 2013

  •  
    17:00
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Rubin
    0 - 1
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (84)

Sunday 17th February 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Valladolid
    0 - 3
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (11)
    • D Costa (53)
    • C Rodriguez (90)

Thursday 14th February 2013

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Round of 32
    A Madrid
    0 - 2
    Rubin
    • G Karadeniz (6)
    • P Orbaiz (90+5)

Sunday 10th February 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    R Vallecano
    • Lass (3)
    • L Baptistao (32)
    2 - 1
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (90+5)

Sunday 3rd February 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (61)
    1 - 0
    Real Betis

January 2013

Thursday 31st January 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Copa del Rey - Semi-Final
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (pen 50, pen 72)
    2 - 1
    Sevilla
    • A Negredo (pen 57)

Sunday 27th January 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Ath Bilbao
    • M San Jose (50)
    • M Susaeta (77)
    • O de Marcos (84)
    3 - 0
    A Madrid

Thursday 24th January 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Copa del Rey - Quarter Final
    Real Betis
    • J Molina (pen 90)
    1 - 1
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (45)

Sunday 20th January 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • A Lopez (32)
    • Koke (61)
    2 - 0
    Levante

Thursday 17th January 2013

  •  
    21:00
    Copa del Rey - Quarter Final
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (12)
    • F Luis (24)
    2 - 0
    Real Betis

Sunday 13th January 2013

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • Tiago (31)
    • Falcao (pen 38)
    2 - 0
    Zaragoza

Thursday 10th January 2013

  •  
    18:30
    Copa del Rey - 5th Rnd
    Getafe
    0 - 0
    A Madrid

Sunday 6th January 2013

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Mallorca
    • Kevin (87)
    1 - 1
    A Madrid
    • R Garcia (72)

December 2012

Friday 21st December 2012

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • A Lopez (77)
    1 - 0
    Celta Vigo

Sunday 16th December 2012

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Barcelona
    • Adriano (36)
    • S Busquets (45+1)
    • L Messi (57, 88)
    4 - 1
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (31)

Wednesday 12th December 2012

  •  
    21:00
    Copa del Rey - 5th Rnd
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (pen 20, 88)
    • F Luis (81)
    3 - 0
    Getafe

Sunday 9th December 2012

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (23)
    • Falcao (28, 42, pen 65, 68, 71)
    6 - 0
    Deportivo

Thursday 6th December 2012

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League - Group B
    Plzen
    • V Prochazka (27)
    1 - 0
    A Madrid

Saturday 1st December 2012

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    R Madrid
    • C Ronaldo (16)
    • M Ozil (66)
    2 - 0
    A Madrid

November 2012

Wednesday 28th November 2012

  •  
    18:30
    Copa del Rey - 4th Rnd
    A Madrid
    • R Garcia (17)
    1 - 0
    Jaen

Sunday 25th November 2012

  •  
    18:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (pen 22)
    • E Spahic (og 42)
    • Koke (44)
    • Miranda (90+2)
    4 - 0
    Sevilla

Thursday 22nd November 2012

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Group B
    A Madrid
    • R Garcia (7)
    1 - 0
    Hap Tel-Aviv

Sunday 18th November 2012

  •  
    18:45
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Granada
    0 - 1
    A Madrid
    • A Turan (61)

Sunday 11th November 2012

  •  
    18:45
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • A Lopez (24)
    • A Turan (43)
    2 - 0
    Getafe

Thursday 8th November 2012

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League - Group B
    Academica
    • W Eduardo (29, pen 70)
    2 - 0
    A Madrid

Saturday 3rd November 2012

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Valencia
    • R Soldado (20)
    • N Valdez (90+5)
    2 - 0
    A Madrid

October 2012

Wednesday 31st October 2012

  •  
    19:00
    Copa del Rey - 4th Rnd
    Jaen
    0 - 3
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (pen 29)
    • A Lopez (63)
    • R Garcia (90+4)

Sunday 28th October 2012

  •  
    18:45
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • Miranda (32)
    • R Garcia (35)
    • Falcao (73)
    3 - 1
    Osasuna
    • R Lamah (43)

Thursday 25th October 2012

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Group B
    A Madrid
    • D Costa (48)
    • Emre (68)
    2 - 1
    Academica
    • S Cisse (85)

Sunday 21st October 2012

  •  
    20:30
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Sociedad
    0 - 1
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (90)

Sunday 7th October 2012

  •  
    20:30
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (6)
    • Weligton (og 90)
    2 - 1
    Malaga
    • R Santa Cruz (36)

Thursday 4th October 2012

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Group B
    A Madrid
    • C Rodriguez (90+3)
    1 - 0
    Plzen

September 2012

Sunday 30th September 2012

  •  
    20:30
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Espanyol
    0 - 1
    A Madrid
    • R Garcia (30)

Wednesday 26th September 2012

  •  
    20:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Real Betis
    • S Agra (26)
    • J Carlos (45+2)
    2 - 4
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (28, pen 48)
    • D Costa (55)
    • R Garcia (90+3)

Sunday 23rd September 2012

  •  
    17:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • D Godin (31)
    • Falcao (pen 45)
    2 - 1
    Valladolid
    • A Bueno (55)

Thursday 20th September 2012

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League - Group B
    Hap Tel-Aviv
    0 - 3
    A Madrid
    • C Rodriguez (37)
    • D Costa (40)
    • R Garcia (63)

Sunday 16th September 2012

  •  
    20:30
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • M Suarez (29)
    • Koke (49)
    • A Turan (51)
    • Falcao (pen 56)
    4 - 3
    R Vallecano
    • A Delibasic (82, 85)
    • L Baptistao (89)

August 2012

Friday 31st August 2012

  •  
    19:45
    UEFA Super Cup
    Chelsea
    • G Cahill (74)
    1 - 4
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (7, 19, 45)
    • Miranda (60)

Monday 27th August 2012

  •  
    21:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    A Madrid
    • Falcao (20, 43, pen 59)
    • Tiago (84)
    4 - 0
    Ath Bilbao

Sunday 19th August 2012

  •  
    22:00
    Spanish Primera BBVA
    Levante
    • N El Zhar (5)
    1 - 1
    A Madrid
    • A Turan (22)