Select a Team

Brought to you by Screwfix

Prev Game: Vanarama Conference Fri 22nd Aug

prev game - Aldershot Town
team 1 score team 2
Aldershot 1 - 1 Forest Grn

Next Game: Vanarama Conference Mon 25th Aug

next game - Aldershot Town
team 1 score team 2
Torquay 15:00 Aldershot

May 2010

Wednesday 19th May 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2 - Play-Offs Semi-Final
    Rotherham
    • A Le Fondre (43)
    • K Ellison (68)
    2 - 0
    Aldershot

Saturday 15th May 2010

  •  
    18:00
    Sky Bet League 2 - Play-Offs Semi-Final
    Aldershot
    0 - 1
    Rotherham
    • A Le Fondre (88)

Saturday 8th May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Morecambe
    • G Hunter (72)
    1 - 0
    Aldershot

Saturday 1st May 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • M Morgan (69, 75)
    • D Morgan (73)
    3 - 1
    Lincoln
    • D Somma (57)

April 2010

Saturday 24th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Cheltenham
    • J Richards (pen 14)
    1 - 2
    Aldershot
    • S Donnelly (pen 48)
    • D Morgan (90)

Saturday 17th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • B Harding (41)
    1 - 1
    Crewe
    • C Donaldson (1)

Tuesday 13th April 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    0 - 2
    Torquay
    • E Benyon (17)
    • S Rendell (36)

Saturday 10th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Port Vale
    • S Rigg (72)
    1 - 1
    Aldershot
    • D Morgan (63)

Monday 5th April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • D Morgan (16)
    • M Morgan (82)
    • D Howell (87)
    3 - 0
    Rotherham

Saturday 3rd April 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Macc'field
    • N Brown (18)
    1 - 1
    Aldershot
    • S Donnelly (pen 76)

March 2010

Saturday 27th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bury
    • A Bishop (pen 87)
    1 - 2
    Aldershot
    • S Donnelly (pen 30, 56)

Tuesday 23rd March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Darlington
    • P Arnison (85)
    1 - 2
    Aldershot
    • A Brown (25)
    • M Morgan (41)

Saturday 20th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • O Bozanic (29)
    • M Morgan (74)
    2 - 0
    Shrewsbury

Saturday 13th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bradford
    • J Hanson (14)
    • O Daley (22)
    2 - 1
    Aldershot
    • A Straker (8)

Saturday 6th March 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    0 - 2
    Burton Alb
    • T Parkes (9)
    • S Kabba (26)

Tuesday 2nd March 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • A Charles (54)
    1 - 0
    Bradford

February 2010

Saturday 27th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Chesterfld
    0 - 1
    Aldershot
    • D Hylton (64)

Tuesday 23rd February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • K Hudson (22)
    • S Donnelly (51)
    2 - 3
    Dag + Red
    • P Benson (66, 72)
    • J Scott (85)

Saturday 20th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • O Bozanic (45)
    1 - 1
    Notts Co
    • B Davies (90+1)

Tuesday 16th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Hereford
    • G McCallum (27)
    • C Blackburn (og 35)
    2 - 0
    Aldershot

Friday 12th February 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Northamptn
    0 - 3
    Aldershot
    • M Morgan (12, 75)
    • K Hudson (68)

Saturday 6th February 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Barnet
    • M Hyde (55)
    • J O'Flynn (63, 85)
    3 - 0
    Aldershot

January 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • D Hylton (68)
    1 - 1
    Grimsby
    • J Grant (og 6)

Tuesday 26th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Accrington
    • A Procter (30)
    • B Kee (75)
    2 - 1
    Aldershot
    • A Sandell (pen 59)

Saturday 23rd January 2010

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • A Sandell (21)
    • A Straker (87)
    2 - 1
    Bournemth
    • B Pitman (pen 61)

Tuesday 19th January 2010

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • L Soares (87)
    1 - 1
    Rochdale
    • C Dagnall (74)

December 2009

Saturday 26th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • J Grant (36, 59)
    • A Sandell (65)
    • S Donnelly (pen 77)
    4 - 0
    Barnet

Saturday 12th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Burton Alb
    • G Pearson (pen 31, 39, 45+1)
    • S Kabba (43, 72)
    • S Harrad (84)
    6 - 1
    Aldershot
    • J Grant (67)

Tuesday 8th December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Aldershot
    • O Bozanic (90+4)
    1 - 2
    Tranmere
    • I Moore (43)
    • T Gornell (49)

Saturday 5th December 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • A Charles (68)
    1 - 0
    Chesterfld

Tuesday 1st December 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Dag + Red
    • M Arber (pen 40)
    • N Ofori-Twumasi (53)
    2 - 5
    Aldershot
    • A Charles (30)
    • A Sandell (52)
    • M Morgan (59)
    • M Jackson (77)
    • L Soares (90+1)

November 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 2nd Rnd
    Tranmere
    0 - 0
    Aldershot

Tuesday 24th November 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • S Donnelly (pen 80)
    • M Morgan (90)
    2 - 1
    Northamptn
    • L Guttridge (18)

Saturday 21st November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Notts Co
    0 - 0
    Aldershot

Saturday 14th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    0 - 0
    Macc'field

Saturday 7th November 2009

  •  
    15:00
    The FA Cup - 1st Rnd
    Aldershot
    • L Soares (13)
    • S Donnelly (33)
    2 - 0
    Bury

October 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rotherham
    0 - 0
    Aldershot

Saturday 24th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Shrewsbury
    • W Fairhurst (32)
    • L Neal (45)
    • N Elder (60)
    3 - 1
    Aldershot
    • L Soares (4)

Saturday 17th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • D Winfield (9)
    • L Soares (71)
    2 - 3
    Bury
    • B Barry-Murphy (39)
    • S Dawson (74)
    • E Sodje (76)

Saturday 10th October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • M Morgan (14)
    • C Stanley (og 47)
    • K Hudson (68)
    • L Soares (80)
    4 - 1
    Morecambe
    • P Mullin (90+1)

Tuesday 6th October 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Johnstone's Paint - Southern 2nd Rnd
    Hereford
    • J Walker (42)
    • M Manset (89)
    2 - 2
    Aldershot
    • K Hudson (15)
    • L Soares (90+4)

    Hereford win 4-3 on penalties

Saturday 3rd October 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Lincoln
    • S Torres (83)
    1 - 0
    Aldershot

September 2009

Tuesday 29th September 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Torquay
    • T Sills (84)
    1 - 1
    Aldershot
    • M Morgan (pen 48)

Saturday 26th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • D Winfield (34)
    • A Charles (69)
    • M Morgan (73)
    • S Donnelly (90+2)
    4 - 1
    Cheltenham
    • J Richards (pen 65)

Saturday 19th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Crewe
    • S Miller (16)
    1 - 2
    Aldershot
    • S Donnelly (33)
    • K Hudson (66)

Saturday 12th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • L Soares (38)
    1 - 1
    Port Vale
    • R Taylor (23)

Saturday 5th September 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • D Hylton (86)
    • M Morgan (87)
    2 - 2
    Hereford
    • T Plummer (pen 4, 78)

August 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Grimsby
    • B Conlon (81)
    1 - 2
    Aldershot
    • S Donnelly (27, 49)

Saturday 22nd August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • S Donnelly (8, 90+1)
    • M Morgan (22)
    3 - 1
    Accrington
    • P Edwards (48)

Tuesday 18th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Sky Bet League 2
    Bournemth
    • J Pearce (48)
    1 - 0
    Aldershot

Saturday 15th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Rochdale
    • T Kennedy (pen 90+4)
    1 - 0
    Aldershot

Tuesday 11th August 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Capital One Cup - 1st Rnd
    Bristol R
    • D Duffy (pen 37, 58)
    2 - 1
    Aldershot
    • M Morgan (pen 60)

Saturday 8th August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Sky Bet League 2
    Aldershot
    • M Morgan (3)
    • A Sandell (30)
    • L Soares (47)
    3 - 1
    Darlington
    • D Dowson (85)

Saturday 1st August 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Aldershot
    4 - 1
    Chelsea XI

July 2009

Tuesday 28th July 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Woking
    1 - 0
    Aldershot

Friday 24th July 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Aldershot
    0 - 1
    Fulham XI

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Aldershot
    3 - 1
    Tottenham XI

Saturday 18th July 2009

  •  
    15:00
    Friendly Match
    Aldershot
    0 - 0
    Brentford

Wednesday 15th July 2009

  •  
    19:45
    Friendly Match
    Farnborough
    3 - 1
    Aldershot

Saturday 11th July 2009