Select a Team

Prev Game: Dutch Eredivisie Sun 17th Aug

prev game - Ajax
team 1 score team 2
AZ Alkmaar 1 - 3 Ajax

Next Game: Dutch Eredivisie Sun 24th Aug

next game - Ajax
team 1 score team 2
Ajax 15:45 PSV

May 2012

Sunday 6th May 2012

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Vitesse A
    • N Hofs (29)
    1 - 3
    Ajax
    • D Bulykin (42)
    • A Ooijer (75)
    • J Vertonghen (81)

Wednesday 2nd May 2012

  •  
    19:00
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • S de Jong (9, 59)
    2 - 0
    VVV

    Ajax are champions

April 2012

Sunday 29th April 2012

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • L Fer (73)
    1 - 2
    Ajax
    • T Janssen (pen 31)
    • G van der Wiel (79)

Sunday 22nd April 2012

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • D Boerrigter (45+2)
    • K Sigthorsson (81)
    2 - 0
    Groningen

Sunday 15th April 2012

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • D Boerrigter (4, 45)
    • C Eriksen (38)
    3 - 1
    De G'fschp
    • M De Leeuw (45)

Wednesday 11th April 2012

  •  
    20:00
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Heerenveen
    0 - 5
    Ajax
    • T Janssen (pen 7)
    • I Aissati (20)
    • S de Jong (26, 45+2, 64)

Sunday 1st April 2012

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • T Janssen (26)
    • L Ebecilio (49)
    • C Eriksen (54)
    • V Anita (64)
    • S de Jong (73)
    • K Sigthorsson (89)
    6 - 0
    H Almelo

March 2012

Sunday 25th March 2012

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • I Aissati (57)
    • S de Jong (pen 64)
    2 - 0
    PSV

Sunday 18th March 2012

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Den Haag
    0 - 2
    Ajax
    • J Lukoki (49)
    • J Vertonghen (62)

Sunday 11th March 2012

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • J Vertonghen (27)
    • S de Jong (55)
    • L Ebecilio (90)
    3 - 0
    RKC

Sunday 4th March 2012

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • L Ebecilio (68, 90, 90+4)
    • V Anita (78)
    4 - 1
    Roda JC
    • S Malki (41)

February 2012

Sunday 26th February 2012

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Excelsior
    • J Mattheij (68)
    1 - 4
    Ajax
    • A Ozbiliz (23)
    • S de Jong (45+2, 88)
    • J Vertonghen (90)

Thursday 23rd February 2012

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Man Utd
    • J Hernandez (6)
    1 - 2
    Ajax
    • A Ozbiliz (37)
    • T Alderweireld (87)

Sunday 19th February 2012

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • D Bulykin (6, 28)
    • J Vertonghen (9)
    • S de Jong (58)
    4 - 1
    NEC
    • R Van Eijden (70)

Thursday 16th February 2012

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Ajax
    0 - 2
    Man Utd
    • A Young (59)
    • J Hernandez (85)

Saturday 11th February 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    NAC
    0 - 2
    Ajax
    • D Bulykin (69)
    • N Lodeiro (90)

Sunday 5th February 2012

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    0 - 2
    Utrecht
    • F Demouge (41)
    • E Duplan (79)

January 2012

Sunday 29th January 2012

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Feyenoord
    • J Guidetti (pen 31, 42, 84)
    • O Bakkal (51)
    4 - 2
    Ajax
    • C Eriksen (20)
    • D Bulykin (81)

Sunday 22nd January 2012

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • R Elm (38)
    1 - 1
    Ajax
    • S Poulsen (og 76)

December 2011

Sunday 18th December 2011

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • C Eriksen (20)
    • T Janssen (59)
    • D Bulykin (80)
    • M Sulejmani (86)
    4 - 0
    Den Haag

Sunday 11th December 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    RKC
    0 - 1
    Ajax
    • G Ramos (og 43)

Wednesday 7th December 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    Ajax
    0 - 3
    R Madrid
    • J Callejon (13, 90+2)
    • G Higuain (41)

Saturday 3rd December 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • J Vertonghen (12, 39)
    • M Sulejmani (pen 64)
    • N Lodeiro (68)
    4 - 1
    Excelsior
    • D Maatsen (45)

November 2011

Sunday 27th November 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    NEC
    0 - 3
    Ajax
    • M Sulejmani (54, 79)
    • D Klaassen (83)

Tuesday 22nd November 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    Lyon
    0 - 0
    Ajax

Saturday 19th November 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • M Sulejmani (37)
    • D Boerrigter (85)
    2 - 2
    NAC
    • S Kolk (86)
    • R Schilder (90)

Sunday 6th November 2011

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Utrecht
    • N Asare (17, 55)
    • E Duplan (20)
    • D Bovenberg (50)
    • J Mulenga (53)
    • A Kali (90+7)
    6 - 4
    Ajax
    • D Bulykin (9, 42)
    • A Ooijer (33)
    • C Eriksen (73)

Wednesday 2nd November 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    Ajax
    • G van der Wiel (20)
    • M Sulejmani (25)
    • S de Jong (65)
    • N Lodeiro (90+2)
    4 - 0
    Din Zagreb

October 2011

Saturday 29th October 2011

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Roda JC
    0 - 4
    Ajax
    • C Eriksen (7)
    • T Janssen (51)
    • J Lukoki (58)
    • L Ebecilio (86)

Sunday 23rd October 2011

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • J Vertonghen (68)
    1 - 1
    Feyenoord
    • S de Vrij (62)

Tuesday 18th October 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    Din Zagreb
    0 - 2
    Ajax
    • D Boerrigter (49)
    • C Eriksen (90)

Saturday 15th October 2011

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • M Sulejmani (pen 48)
    • T Janssen (83)
    2 - 2
    AZ Alkmaar
    • B Holman (15)
    • R Beerens (23)

Sunday 2nd October 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Groningen
    • L Bacuna (pen 63)
    1 - 0
    Ajax

September 2011

Tuesday 27th September 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    R Madrid
    • C Ronaldo (25)
    • Kaka (41)
    • K Benzema (49)
    3 - 0
    Ajax

Saturday 24th September 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • M Sulejmani (11)
    1 - 1
    Twente
    • L de Jong (88)

Sunday 18th September 2011

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    PSV
    • T Matavz (3)
    • G Wijnaldum (pen 56)
    2 - 2
    Ajax
    • K Sigthorsson (45+5)
    • D Bulykin (80)

Wednesday 14th September 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group D
    Ajax
    0 - 0
    Lyon

Saturday 10th September 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    H Almelo
    • W Overtoom (31)
    • G Plet (89)
    2 - 3
    Ajax
    • S de Jong (45, 64)
    • M Sulejmani (81)

August 2011

Friday 26th August 2011

  •  
    19:00
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • C Eriksen (54)
    • D Boerrigter (62)
    • K Sigthorsson (64, 71)
    4 - 1
    Vitesse A
    • A Buttner (90)

Sunday 21st August 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    VVV
    • A Musa (48, 60)
    2 - 2
    Ajax
    • T Janssen (69)
    • K Sigthorsson (71)

Sunday 14th August 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • K Sigthorsson (39)
    • T Alderweireld (43)
    • D Boerrigter (52)
    • M Sulejmani (76)
    • G van der Wiel (90+3)
    5 - 1
    Heerenveen
    • B Dost (40)

Sunday 7th August 2011

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    De G'fschp
    • T Van de Pavert (16)
    1 - 4
    Ajax
    • M Sulejmani (23, 63)
    • D Boerrigter (32)
    • T Janssen (66)