Select a Team

Prev Game: Dutch Eredivisie Sun 13th Apr

prev game - Ajax
team 1 score team 2
Ajax 3 - 2 Den Haag

Next Game: Dutch Eredivisie Sun 27th Apr

next game - Ajax
team 1 score team 2
H Almelo 13:30 Ajax

April 2014

Sunday 13th April 2014

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • C Poulsen (36)
    • D Klaassen (70)
    • T Serero (80)
    3 - 2
    Den Haag
    • S Denswil (og 37)
    • T Beugelsdijk (90+2)

Sunday 6th April 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Vitesse A
    • B Traore (28)
    1 - 1
    Ajax
    • K Sigthorsson (48)

Wednesday 2nd April 2014

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    RKC
    0 - 2
    Ajax
    • J Veltman (15)
    • D Klaassen (29)

March 2014

Sunday 30th March 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • S Denswil (30)
    • L Schone (59)
    • Bojan (66)
    3 - 0
    Twente

Sunday 16th March 2014

Sunday 9th March 2014

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • S de Jong (3)
    1 - 1
    Cambuur Leeuwar
    • M Barto (54)

Sunday 2nd March 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Feyenoord
    • G Pelle (31)
    1 - 2
    Ajax
    • K Sigthorsson (45)
    • J Veltman (73)

February 2014

Thursday 27th February 2014

  •  
    18:00
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Salzburg
    • M van der Hoorn (og 56)
    • S Mane (66)
    • J Soriano (77)
    3 - 1
    Ajax
    • D Klaassen (82)

Sunday 23rd February 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • S de Jong (5)
    • L Duarte (55, 75)
    • R Kishna (61)
    4 - 0
    AZ Alkmaar

Thursday 20th February 2014

  •  
    20:05
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Ajax
    0 - 3
    Salzburg
    • J Soriano (pen 14, 35)
    • S Mane (21)

Sunday 16th February 2014

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • L Schone (pen 13, 19, 83)
    3 - 0
    Heerenveen

Sunday 9th February 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    FC Zwolle
    • G Fernandez (37)
    1 - 1
    Ajax
    • D Klaassen (8)

Thursday 6th February 2014

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • L Schone (pen 29)
    • K Sigthorsson (84)
    2 - 1
    Groningen
    • F Kostic (42)

Sunday 2nd February 2014

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Utrecht
    • S De Ridder (34)
    1 - 1
    Ajax
    • D Blind (26)

January 2014

Sunday 26th January 2014

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Eagles
    0 - 1
    Ajax
    • L Schone (75)

Sunday 19th January 2014

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • K Sigthorsson (65)
    1 - 0
    PSV

December 2013

Sunday 22nd December 2013

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Roda JC
    • H Dijkhuizen (35)
    1 - 2
    Ajax
    • J Riedewald (89, 90+3)

Sunday 15th December 2013

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Cambuur Leeuwar
    • M Hemmen (83)
    1 - 2
    Ajax
    • L Schone (41)
    • D Klaassen (90+3)

Wednesday 11th December 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group H
    AC Milan
    0 - 0
    Ajax

Saturday 7th December 2013

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • D Klaassen (35, 45+2, 65)
    • Bojan (69)
    4 - 0
    NAC

Sunday 1st December 2013

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Den Haag
    0 - 4
    Ajax
    • D Klaassen (11)
    • V Fischer (35)
    • R van Rhijn (69)
    • Bojan (90)

November 2013

Tuesday 26th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group H
    Ajax
    • T Serero (19)
    • D Hoesen (42)
    2 - 1
    Barcelona
    • Xavi (pen 49)

Saturday 23rd November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • D Hoesen (3)
    • V Fischer (57)
    • D Klaassen (80)
    3 - 0
    H Almelo

Sunday 10th November 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    NEC
    0 - 3
    Ajax
    • S de Jong (27, 73)
    • N Boilesen (29)

Wednesday 6th November 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group H
    Ajax
    • L Schone (51)
    1 - 0
    Celtic

Saturday 2nd November 2013

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    0 - 1
    Vitesse A
    • V Kazaishvili (90)

October 2013

Saturday 26th October 2013

Tuesday 22nd October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group H
    Celtic
    • J Forrest (pen 45)
    • B Kayal (54)
    2 - 1
    Ajax
    • L Schone (90+4)

Saturday 19th October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Twente
    • L Castaignos (23)
    1 - 1
    Ajax
    • K Sigthorsson (82)

Sunday 6th October 2013

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • T Serero (45)
    • D Klaassen (60)
    • D Hoesen (90+2)
    3 - 0
    Utrecht

Tuesday 1st October 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group H
    Ajax
    • S Denswil (90)
    1 - 1
    AC Milan
    • M Balotelli (pen 90+4)

September 2013

Saturday 28th September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • J van der Linden (og 49)
    • L De Sa (51)
    • K Sigthorsson (53, 54)
    • L Duarte (65)
    • S de Jong (70)
    6 - 0
    Eagles

Sunday 22nd September 2013

  •  
    15:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    PSV
    • T Matavz (54)
    • J Willems (62)
    • O Hiljemark (65)
    • J Park (69)
    4 - 0
    Ajax

Wednesday 18th September 2013

  •  
    19:45
    Champions League - Group H
    Barcelona
    • L Messi (22, 55, 75)
    • G Pique (69)
    4 - 0
    Ajax

Saturday 14th September 2013

  •  
    17:45
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • T Serero (73)
    • M Van der Werff (og 77)
    2 - 1
    FC Zwolle
    • G Gravenbeek (90)

Sunday 1st September 2013

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Groningen
    • G Zeefuik (77)
    1 - 1
    Ajax
    • L Schone (19)

August 2013

Friday 23rd August 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Heerenveen
    • A Finnbogason (24, 33)
    • M Wolff Eikrem (45)
    3 - 3
    Ajax
    • N Moisander (14)
    • K Sigthorsson (18)
    • C Eriksen (66)

Sunday 18th August 2013

  •  
    11:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • K Sigthorsson (pen 32, 38)
    2 - 1
    Feyenoord
    • G Pelle (7)

Sunday 11th August 2013

  •  
    13:30
    Dutch Eredivisie
    AZ Alkmaar
    • R Beerens (45)
    • A Johannsson (pen 67)
    • V Elm (75)
    3 - 2
    Ajax
    • C Eriksen (22)
    • S de Jong (60)

Friday 2nd August 2013

  •  
    19:00
    Dutch Eredivisie
    Ajax
    • R van Rhijn (9)
    • S de Jong (31)
    • V Fischer (84)
    3 - 0
    Roda JC