Select a Team

Prev Game: Europa League Qualifying Thu 24th Jul

prev game - Aberdeen
team 1 score team 2
Groningen 1 - 2 Aberdeen

Next Game: Scottish Premiership Sat 9th Aug

next game - Aberdeen
team 1 score team 2
Aberdeen 15:00 Dundee Utd

May 2012

Saturday 12th May 2012

Saturday 5th May 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Kilmarnock
    • D Shiels (53)
    1 - 1
    Aberdeen
    • J Masson (30)

Wednesday 2nd May 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (53)
    1 - 2
    Hibernian
    • M Reynolds (og 7)
    • S O'Hanlon (17)

April 2012

Saturday 28th April 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Dunf'mline
    • J Cardle (56)
    • A Kirk (69, 77)
    3 - 0
    Aberdeen

Saturday 21st April 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Inverness
    0 - 2
    Aberdeen
    • R Golobart (og 45)
    • K Gillet (og 89)

Saturday 14th April 2012

  •  
    12:15
    Scottish Cup - Semi-Final
    Aberdeen
    • R Fallon (59)
    1 - 2
    Hibernian
    • G O'Connor (3)
    • L Griffiths (85)

Saturday 7th April 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • D Mackie (12)
    • C Clark (68)
    • R Jack (78)
    3 - 1
    Dundee Utd
    • J Daly (29)

March 2012

Saturday 31st March 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Hearts
    • R McGowan (27)
    • R Skacel (53, 89)
    3 - 0
    Aberdeen

Saturday 24th March 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    0 - 1
    Inverness
    • G Tade (10)

Saturday 17th March 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • S Hammell (22)
    1 - 0
    Aberdeen

Sunday 11th March 2012

  •  
    15:45
    Scottish Cup - Sixth Round
    Motherwell
    • N Law (79)
    1 - 2
    Aberdeen
    • R Fallon (5, 41)

Saturday 3rd March 2012

  •  
    12:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • A Blackman (og 44)
    1 - 1
    Celtic
    • A Stokes (28)

February 2012

Saturday 25th February 2012

  •  
    12:00
    Scots Prem
    St Mirren
    • N Hasselbaink (57)
    1 - 1
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (59)

Sunday 19th February 2012

Tuesday 14th February 2012

  •  
    19:45
    Scottish Cup - Fifth Round
    Q of South
    • R McGuffie (pen 58)
    1 - 2
    Aberdeen
    • F Fyvie (21)
    • A Considine (90+2)

Saturday 11th February 2012

Saturday 4th February 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scottish Cup - Fifth Round
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (67)
    1 - 1
    Q of South
    • S McLaughlin (54)

January 2012

Saturday 28th January 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (24)
    1 - 0
    Dunf'mline

Saturday 21st January 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Rangers
    • M Edu (67)
    1 - 1
    Aberdeen
    • K Arnason (63)

Saturday 14th January 2012

Saturday 7th January 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scottish Cup - Fourth Round
    Forfar
    0 - 4
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (31)
    • M Chalali (41)
    • R Fallon (71)
    • M Megginson (84)

Monday 2nd January 2012

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Dundee Utd
    • J Daly (6)
    1 - 2
    Aberdeen
    • M Chalali (67)
    • K Arnason (86)

December 2011

Wednesday 28th December 2011

Saturday 24th December 2011

  •  
    12:30
    Scots Prem
    Inverness
    • R Golobart (64)
    • G Tade (69)
    2 - 1
    Aberdeen
    • R Fallon (76)

Saturday 17th December 2011

  •  
    12:30
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (pen 59)
    1 - 0
    Hibernian

Tuesday 13th December 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    St J'stone
    • M Haber (90+2)
    1 - 2
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (13)
    • R Jack (79)

Saturday 10th December 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (1)
    • R Fallon (17)
    2 - 2
    St Mirren
    • K McLean (34)
    • G Carey (52)

Saturday 3rd December 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Kilmarnock
    • G Harkins (5)
    • J Dayton (65)
    2 - 0
    Aberdeen

November 2011

Saturday 26th November 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Dunf'mline
    • A Barrowman (54)
    • D Graham (62)
    • L Buchanan (69)
    3 - 3
    Aberdeen
    • A Considine (45+2)
    • A Keddie (og 81)
    • J Magennis (88)

Saturday 19th November 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (10)
    1 - 2
    Motherwell
    • M Higdon (6)
    • O Daley (53)

October 2011

Saturday 29th October 2011

  •  
    12:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • R Foster (82)
    1 - 2
    Rangers
    • K Lafferty (58)
    • N Jelavic (pen 70)

Sunday 23rd October 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Celtic
    • S Ki (17)
    • C Mulgrew (72)
    2 - 1
    Aberdeen
    • R Jack (59)

Saturday 15th October 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • K Arnason (14)
    • Y Mawene (51)
    • A Considine (60)
    3 - 1
    Dundee Utd
    • L Dalla Valle (79)

September 2011

Friday 30th September 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • S Vernon (6, 35, 80)
    • F Fyvie (45)
    4 - 0
    Dunf'mline

Saturday 24th September 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Motherwell
    • R McHugh (84)
    1 - 0
    Aberdeen

Tuesday 20th September 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Third Round
    Aberdeen
    • R McArdle (40)
    • D Mackie (47)
    • R Fallon (90+2)
    3 - 3
    East Fife
    • R Wallace (31)
    • M Park (54)
    • R Sloan (57)

    East Fife win 4-3 on penalties

Saturday 17th September 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • A Considine (37)
    • Y Mawene (53)
    2 - 2
    Kilmarnock
    • P Heffernan (15)
    • D Shiels (28)

Sunday 11th September 2011

August 2011

Sunday 28th August 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Rangers
    • S Davis (15)
    • S Naismith (90+2)
    2 - 0
    Aberdeen

Tuesday 23rd August 2011

  •  
    19:45
    Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup - Second Round
    Aberdeen
    • D Mackie (16)
    1 - 0
    Dundee

Saturday 20th August 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    • R Milsom (12)
    • S Vernon (27)
    2 - 1
    Inverness
    • R Foran (79)

Saturday 13th August 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    Hearts
    • A Novikovas (24)
    • J Sutton (35, 52)
    3 - 0
    Aberdeen

Sunday 7th August 2011

  •  
    12:15
    Scots Prem
    Aberdeen
    0 - 1
    Celtic
    • A Stokes (74)

July 2011

Saturday 30th July 2011

  •  
    15:00
    Scots Prem
    St Mirren
    • N Hasselbaink (50)
    1 - 0
    Aberdeen

Saturday 23rd July 2011

Tuesday 19th July 2011

Saturday 16th July 2011