Cast your vote in Week Two of our poll to name ultimate PFA player

Loading Market ...

Football Betting

Up To £30 Free Matched Bet has teamed up with the PFA to celebrate 40 years of the PFA Player of the Year Awards.

We are running a series of polls throughout March and April, encouraging our readers to look back over the 35 players to have won the prestigious prize over the last four decades and choose their favourites.

Norman Hunter and Kevin Keegan are the first two players to make it through to the final vote - and now we want you to pick your favourite winner from 1983-1992.

The contenders are Kenny Dalglish, Ian Rush, Peter Reid, Gary Lineker, Clive Allen, John Barnes, Mark Hughes, David Platt and Gary Pallister.

Click here to cast your vote

What's more, everybody that votes will be eligible to enter our prize draw to win two tickets to the 2013 PFA Awards ceremony at Grosvenor House Hotel, Park Lane, on Sunday April 28.

So what are you waiting for? Head over to the voting page and make your choice!

Pot One - Results

In Week One we asked you to vote for your favourite former winner from the years 1974-1982.

In the end the two players with the most votes were former Leeds defender Norman Hunter, who stormed to victory with 55.5% of the vote and ex Southampton forward Kevin Keegan, who picked up 9.3%.

Those two will now go forward to the final vote, which opens on Monday April 15, to discover the overall winner.

Remember, all the finalists will start from zero in the final week, so you need to log on again to vote for your favourite.

For more on the PFA Awards visit