Post-split SPL fixtures give Celtic chance to retain title at home

Celtic are just one point away from retaining the SPL title

Loading Market ...

Football Betting

Up To £30 Free Matched Bet

The release of the post-split Scottish Premier League fixtures gives Celtic a chance to retain the title at home to Inverness Caley on 21 April.

Neil Lennon's men have trips to Motherwell, Ross County, and Dundee United on the final day of the league campaign.

The last Highland derby of the season sees Ross County entertain Caley Thistle on 19 May.

In the bottom six, Hearts play Hibernian at Tynecastle on 12 May in the last Edinburgh derby of the season.

Dundee's final game in the Premier League, before their expected relegation, takes place at Easter Road the following weekend.

Friday 19 April:

Dundee Utd v Motherwell

Saturday 20 April:

Kilmarnock v Hearts

St Mirren v Dundee

Sunday 21 April:

Celtic v Inverness CT

St Johnstone v Ross County

Monday 22 April:

Hibernian v Aberdeen

Friday 26 April:

Ross County v Dundee Utd

Saturday 27 April:

Aberdeen v Kilmarnock

Dundee v Hearts

Hibernian v St Mirren

St Johnstone v Inverness CT

Sunday 28 April

Motherwell v Celtic

Saturday 4 May:

Dundee Utd v St Johnstone

Hearts v St Mirren

Inverness CT v Motherwell

Sunday 5 May:

Dundee v Aberdeen

Kilmarnock v Hibernian

Ross County v Celtic

Saturday 11 May:

Celtic v St Johnstone

Dundee v Kilmarnock

Inverness CT v Dundee Utd

St Mirren v Aberdeen

Sunday 12 May:

Hearts v Hibernian

Motherwell v Ross County

Saturday 18 May:

Aberdeen v Hearts

Kilmarnock v St Mirren

Hibernian v Dundee

Sunday 19 May:

Dundee Utd v Celtic

Ross County v Inverness CT

St Johnstone v Motherwell