Addicks quartet in League One XI

Addicks & Blades dominate team

Johnnie Jackson: One of four Charlton players in League One team

Loading Market ...

Football Betting

Up To £30 Free Matched Bet

Champions Charlton had four players included in the PFA League One team of the year.

Charlton, who secured the title on Saturday, have four players in the side with Ben Hamer, Michael Morrison, Rhoys Wiggins and Johnnie Jackson making the cut.

Ched Evans, who was convicted of rape earlier this week, was named alongside Sheffield United team-mates Harry Maguire and Stephen Quinn in the League One team.

Top goalscorer Jordan Rhodes and defender Jack Hunt were Huddersfield's two players with MD Dons duo Stephen Gleeson and Darren Potter also included.

League One: Ben Hamer (Charlton), Jack Hunt (Huddersfield), Michael Morrison (Charlton), Harry Maguire (Sheff Utd), Rhoys Wiggins (Charlton), Johnnie Jackson (Charlton), Stephen Quinn (Sheff Utd), Stephen Gleeson (MK Dons), Darren Potter (MK Dons), Jordan Rhodes (Huddersfield), Ched Evans (Sheff Utd).