Glovers trio to stay on

Bowditch, Tomlin and Smith agree new contracts

Bowditch: New contract

Loading Market ...

Football Betting

Up To £30 Free Matched Bet

Yeovil Town have confirmed a trio of players have agreed new contracts to stay at Huish Park next season.

Striker Dean Bowditch, midfielder Gavin Tomlin and defender Nathan Smith are three out of five players who were given a deadline to accept the offer by the club.

Having done so, the players, who were all involved in Yeovil's League One campaign last year, will be back with Terry Skiverton's squad on 1st July to start pre-season training.

Another player also making a comeback after the summer break is midfielder Keiran Murtagh, whilst Congolese player Jean-Paul Kalala has been given an extended deadline as a family issue has forced him to return to France.