Select a Team

Sky Bet Championship

The Den (ATT 12,745) 30th April 2013 - Kick off 19:45 Ref: G Salisbury

Millwall Millwall vs Crystal Palace C Palace

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 9:42 pm, April 30th 2013

  1. The match has reached full-time.

  2. 93

    Shane Lowry gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Joel Ward. Direct free kick taken by Julian Speroni.

  3. 91

    Liam Feeney crosses the ball, clearance by Joel Ward.

  4. 89

    Alan Dunne receives a caution for unsporting behaviour. Booking for Wilfried Zaha for unsporting behaviour.

  5. 88

    Corner taken right-footed by Stephen Dobbie from the left by-line to the near post, clearance made by Josh Wright.

  6. 86

    Liam Trotter concedes a free kick for a foul on Mile Jedinak. Julian Speroni takes the direct free kick.

  7. 84

    Mark Beevers challenges Glenn Murray unfairly and gives away a free kick. The referee cautions Mark Beevers for unsporting behaviour. Liam Trotter replaces Dany N'Guessan. Free kick taken by Mile Jedinak.

  8. 82

    Yannick Bolasie goes off and Stephen Dobbie comes on.

  9. 79

    Foul by Joel Ward on Liam Feeney, free kick awarded. The free kick is swung in right-footed by Josh Wright, clearance made by Kagisho Dikgacoi. Alan Dunne challenges Wilfried Zaha unfairly and gives away a free kick. Mile Jedinak takes the free kick.

  10. 76

    Outswinging corner taken right-footed by Yannick Bolasie from the right by-line, Shot from inside the area by Damien Delaney clears the bar.

  11. 73

    Jonathan Williams joins the action as a substitute, replacing Owen Garvan.

  12. 73

    Dany N'Guessan concedes a free kick for a foul on Mile Jedinak. Damien Delaney takes the free kick.

  13. 71

    Dany N'Guessan on for Shaun Batt.

  14. 70

    Wilfried Zaha gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Alan Dunne. David Forde takes the direct free kick.

  15. 69

    Foul by Mile Jedinak on Sean St. Ledger, free kick awarded. Free kick taken by Josh Wright.

  16. 63

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Alan Dunne on Wilfried Zaha. Free kick crossed left-footed by Owen Garvan from left channel, clearance made by Mark Beevers.

  17. 60

    Kagisho Dikgacoi challenges Andy Keogh unfairly and gives away a free kick. Free kick taken by Shane Lowry.

  18. 57

    Yannick Bolasie takes a shot. Save by David Forde. Corner taken by Yannick Bolasie from the left by-line played to the near post, Headed effort from deep inside the penalty area by Damien Delaney misses to the left of the goal.

  19. 53

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Shane Lowry on Yannick Bolasie. Owen Garvan takes the free kick.

  20. 52

    Centre by Martyn Woolford, Julian Speroni makes a save.

Show All Commentary



Sky Bet Championship

Sky Bet Championship
Pos Team P Pts
1 Norwich City 10 20
2 Nottingham Forest 10 20
3 Watford 10 20
4 Derby County 10 19
5 Ipswich Town 10 18
6 Charlton Athletic 10 18
7 Wolverhampton Wanderers 10 18
8 Middlesbrough 10 17
9 Sheffield Wednesday 10 16
10 Reading 10 15
11 Blackburn Rovers 10 14
12 Leeds United 10 14
13 Brentford 10 14
14 Cardiff City 10 13
15 Bournemouth 10 12
16 Millwall 10 11
17 Rotherham United 10 11
18 Huddersfield Town 10 11
19 Brighton and Hove Albion 10 10
20 Birmingham City 10 10
21 Wigan Athletic 10 9
22 Fulham 10 7
23 Bolton Wanderers 10 5
24 Blackpool 10 3