Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

Dens Park Stadium (ATT 4,726) 8th February 2013 - Kick off 19:45 Ref: J McKendrick

Dundee Dundee vs Ross County Ross Co

Dundee 0


Ross Co 2

P Lawson (80)
G Glen (90+3)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 9:39 pm, February 8th 2013

  1. The final whistle goes and the game is over.

  2. 92

    Gary Glen gets on the score sheet with a goal from inside the box to the bottom left corner of the goal. Dundee 0-2 Ross County.The assist for the goal came from Grant Munro.

  3. 90

    Corner taken by James McAlister from the left by-line.

  4. 89

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Iain Davidson on Richard Brittain. Richard Brittain takes the free kick.

  5. 82

    Stuart Kettlewell replaces Iain Vigurs.

  6. 79

    Paul Lawson scores a goal from the edge of the area to the bottom right corner of the goal. Dundee 0-1 Ross County.Assist by Iain Vigurs. Rab Douglas goes into the book.

  7. 79

    The referee blows for offside against James McAlister. Indirect free kick taken by Mark Brown.

  8. 78

    Foul by Richard Brittain on Brian Easton, free kick awarded. Gary Harkins crosses the ball from the free kick right-footed from left channel.

  9. 77

    Kevin McBride goes off and Mark Stewart comes on.

  10. 73

    Foul by Iain Vigurs on Nicky Riley, free kick awarded. The referee shows Iain Vigurs a yellow card. Gary Irvine restarts play with the free kick. Richard Brittain challenges Kevin McBride unfairly and gives away a free kick. The referee shows Richard Brittain a yellow card for unsporting behaviour. Direct free kick taken by Declan Gallagher.

  11. 72

    Scott Boyd challenges Gary Harkins unfairly and gives away a free kick. The free kick is swung in right-footed by Kevin McBride, save made by Mark Brown.

  12. 70

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Kevin McBride on Iain Vigurs. The referee books Kevin McBride for unsporting behaviour. Richard Brittain shoots direct from the free kick.

  13. 67

    Gary Glen on for Sam Morrow.

  14. 66

    Paul Lawson takes a shot. Save by Rab Douglas.

  15. 65

    Iain Davidson takes a shot. Save made by Mark Brown.

  16. 61

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Iain Vigurs on Nicky Riley. A cross is delivered by Kevin McBride, Effort on goal by Brian Easton from just inside the penalty area goes over the target.

  17. 60

    Foul by Kevin McBride on Iain Vigurs, free kick awarded. The free kick is swung in left-footed by Iain Vigurs.

  18. 56

    Nicky Riley is brought on as a substitute for Colin Nish.

  19. 52

    Effort from inside the area by Steffen Wohlfarth misses to the left of the goal.

  20. 48

    Shot from deep inside the area by Sam Morrow clears the bar.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Aberdeen 0 0
2 Celtic 0 0
3 Dundee 0 0
4 Dundee United 0 0
5 Hamilton Academical 0 0
6 Inverness CT 0 0
7 Kilmarnock 0 0
8 Motherwell 0 0
9 Partick Thistle 0 0
10 Ross County 0 0
11 St Johnstone 0 0
12 St Mirren 0 0