Select a Team

The FA Cup

Holker Street (ATT 1,179) 18th December 2012 - Kick off 19:45 Ref: D Webb

Barrow Barrow vs Macclesfield Town Macc'field

Barrow 1

R Baker (29)


Macc'field 1

K Charnock (19)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 9:42 pm, December 18th 2012

  1. The referee blows his whistle to end the game.

  2. 95

    Richie Baker delivers the ball in from the corner.

  3. 94

    Inswinging corner taken from the left by-line by Richie Baker, Sam Wedgbury manages to make a clearance.

  4. 91

    Richie Baker challenges Keiran Murtagh unfairly and gives away a free kick. Lance Cronin takes the free kick.

  5. 90

    The referee blows for offside. Lance Cronin restarts play with the free kick.

  6. 88

    Corner taken by Paul Rutherford.

  7. 87

    Peter Winn comes on in place of John Paul Kissock.

  8. 86

    Danny Rowe is brought on as a substitute for Sean McConville.

  9. 85

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Alex-Ray Harvey on Keiran Murtagh. Direct free kick taken by Ryan Jackson.

  10. 82

    Corner from right by-line taken by Sean McConville.

  11. 82

    Sean McConville produces a right-footed shot from inside the area that clears the crossbar.

  12. 81

    Amari Morgan-Smith comes on in place of Matthew Barnes-Homer.

  13. 80

    Ryan Jackson fouled by Gavin Skelton, the ref awards a free kick. Free kick crossed right-footed by Keiran Murtagh.

  14. 74

    Foul by Matthew Flynn on Chris Holroyd, free kick awarded. Matthew Flynn booked for unsporting behaviour. Direct effort from the free kick comes in from Sam Wedgbury, save by Danny Hurst.

  15. 72

    Pablo Mills replaces Jack Mackreth. Outswinging corner taken right-footed by Sean McConville from the right by-line, Paul Rutherford delivers the ball.

  16. 68

    Foul by Sean Hessey on Chris Holroyd, free kick awarded. Danny Hurst receives a yellow card for dissent. Keiran Murtagh delivers the ball from the free kick right-footed from right channel.

  17. 66

    Foul by Sean McConville on Craig Braham-Barrett, free kick awarded. Keiran Murtagh delivers the ball, Chris Holroyd takes a shot. Save made by Danny Hurst.

  18. 64

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Nathaniel Brown by Adam Boyes. Direct free kick taken by Lance Cronin.

  19. 61

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Sam Wedgbury by Adam Boyes. Lance Cronin takes the direct free kick.

  20. 57

    Keiran Murtagh takes a shot. Save by Danny Hurst.

Show All Commentary


  • The FA Cup

    Tue 18th Dec - Second Round