Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

Dens Park Stadium (ATT 6,743) 17th November 2012 - Kick off 15:00 Ref: B Colvin

Dundee Dundee vs Hibernian Hibernian

Dundee 3

K Benedictus (21)
S Milne (47)
K McBride (pen 52)


Hibernian 1

L Griffiths (90)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 4:52 pm, November 17th 2012

  1. The game is over, as the referee blows his whistle.

  2. 93

    Corner taken by Ivan Sproule, Rab Douglas makes a save.

  3. 92

    Foul by Ryan McGivern on John Baird, free kick awarded. Gary Irvine restarts play with the free kick.

  4. 91

    David Wotherspoon takes a long range shot clearing the bar. Lewis Toshney replaces Colin Nish.

  5. 91

    Inswinging corner taken left-footed by Leigh Griffiths from the right by-line to the near post, Matthew Lockwood manages to make a clearance.

  6. 89

    Goal scored by Leigh Griffiths from 35 yards. Dundee 3-1 Hibernian.

  7. 87

    The referee blows for offside against Ivan Sproule. Indirect free kick taken by Rab Douglas.

  8. 84

    Ross Caldwell produces a cross, Close range header by Leigh Griffiths goes over the crossbar. Kyle Benedictus concedes a free kick for a foul on Shefki Kuqi. David Wotherspoon takes the free kick. Effort from 35+ yards by Ryan McGivern. Save by Rab Douglas.

  9. 83

    Ross Caldwell replaces Lewis Stevenson.

  10. 81

    (Dundee) makes a substitution, with Ryan Conroy coming on for Nicky Riley.

  11. 80

    Colin Nish takes a shot. Save made by Ben Williams.

  12. 78

    Lewis Stevenson challenges Iain Davidson unfairly and gives away a free kick. Declan Gallagher restarts play with the free kick. Lewis Stevenson is shown a yellow card. John Baird is brought on as a substitute for Steven Milne.

  13. 78

    Leigh Griffiths produces a cross, save by Rab Douglas.

  14. 76

    Corner taken by David Wotherspoon, Matthew Lockwood makes a clearance.

  15. 74

    Paul Cairney takes the chance to get an effort at goal and missed to the right of the goal.

  16. 73

    Lewis Stevenson sends in a cross, clearance made by Declan Gallagher.

  17. 73

    The ball is crossed by Ivan Sproule, Matthew Lockwood gets a block in.

  18. 71

    Free kick awarded for a foul by James McAlister on Lewis Stevenson. Ben Williams restarts play with the free kick.

  19. 70

    Ivan Sproule is brought on as a substitute for Jorge Claros.

  20. 68

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Nicky Riley by Alan Maybury. Free kick taken by Matthew Lockwood.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Celtic 33 88
2 Aberdeen 34 64
3 Motherwell 33 60
4 Dundee United 33 54
5 Inverness CT 34 53
6 St Johnstone 33 48
7 Hibernian 33 34
8 Kilmarnock 33 33
9 Ross County 33 31
10 St Mirren 33 31
11 Partick Thistle 33 30
12 Hearts 33 13