Select a Team

Sky Bet League 1

Meadow Lane Stadium (ATT 6,834) 22nd September 2012 - Kick off 15:00 Ref: G Eltrigham

Notts Co Notts County vs Portsmouth Portsmth

Notts Co 3

Y Arquin (5, 57)
A Judge (47)


Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 4:50 pm, September 22nd 2012

  1. The referee ends the match.

  2. 91

    Lubomir Michalik produces a right-footed shot from long range that goes over the bar. Yoann Arquin gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Ashley Harris. Ashley Harris takes the free kick.

  3. 90

    Inswinging corner taken left-footed by Liam Walker from the right by-line to the near post, Jake Wholey manages to make a clearance.

  4. 87

    Unfair challenge on Jamal Campbell-Ryce by Gabor Gyepes results in a free kick. Gabor Gyepes is cautioned by the ref for unsporting behaviour. Jeff Hughes delivers the ball from the free kick right-footed from right wing, Mikkel Andersen makes a comfortable save.

  5. 87

    Unfair challenge on Jamal Campbell-Ryce by Gabor Gyepes results in a . The referee shows Gabor Gyepes a yellow card for unsporting behaviour.

  6. 86

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Jordan Obita by Joss Labadie. Dean Leacock is given a yellow card. Direct free kick taken by Brian Howard.

  7. 85

    Corner taken right-footed by Jamal Campbell-Ryce.

  8. 82

    Foul by Joss Labadie on Liam Walker, free kick awarded. Brian Howard takes the direct free kick. Gabor Gyepes has an effort at goal from the edge of the box that misses to the right of the target.

  9. 82

    Foul by Hamza Bencherif on Lubomir Michalik, free kick awarded. Lubomir Michalik restarts play with the free kick.

  10. 80

    Hamza Bencherif comes on in place of Alan Judge. Jack Compton leaves the field to be replaced by Liam Walker.

  11. 79

    Gary Liddle concedes a free kick for a foul on Lee Williamson. Indirect free kick taken by Jon Harley.

  12. 76

    (Portsmouth) makes a substitution, with Jordan Obita coming on for Luke Rodgers. Corner from the left by-line taken by Jack Compton, comfortable save by Bartosz Bialkowski.

  13. 70

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Lee Williamson by Joss Labadie. Free kick taken by Brian Howard. Darel Russell fouled by Dean Leacock, the ref awards a free kick. Brian Howard restarts play with the free kick.

  14. 66

    Inswinging corner taken by Brian Howard from the right by-line.

  15. 65

    Francois Zoko is penalised for a handball. Lee Williamson takes the indirect free kick.

  16. 64

    The ball is delivered by Ashley Harris.

  17. 60

    Darel Russell challenges Alan Judge unfairly and gives away a free kick. Carl Regan goes off and Jake Wholey comes on. Free kick taken by Dean Leacock. Effort from the edge of the area by Joss Labadie goes wide of the right-hand post. Outswinging corner taken by Alan Judge from the right by-line played to the near post, clearance made by Brian Howard.

  18. 58

    Inswinging corner taken from the right by-line by Alan Judge.

  19. 57

    Lee Williamson concedes a free kick for a foul on Jeff Hughes. Free kick taken by Alan Judge.

  20. 57

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Darel Russell on Joss Labadie. Julian Kelly takes the free kick.

Show All Commentary



Sky Bet League 1

Sky Bet League 1
Pos Team P Pts
1 Bristol City 46 99
2 Milton Keynes Dons 46 91
3 Preston North End 46 89
4 Swindon Town 46 79
5 Sheffield United 46 71
6 Chesterfield 46 69
7 Bradford City 46 65
8 Rochdale 46 63
9 Peterborough United 46 63
10 Fleetwood Town 46 63
11 Barnsley 46 62
12 Gillingham 46 62
13 Doncaster Rovers 46 61
14 Walsall 46 59
15 Oldham Athletic 46 57
16 Scunthorpe United 46 56
17 Coventry City 46 55
18 Port Vale 46 54
19 Colchester United 46 52
20 Crewe Alexandra 46 52
21 Notts County 46 50
22 Crawley Town 46 50
23 Leyton Orient 46 49
24 Yeovil Town 46 40