Select a Team

Sky Bet Championship

Selhurst Park (ATT 22,154) 4th May 2013 - Kick off 12:45 Ref: C Pawson

C Palace Crystal Palace vs Peterborough United Peterboro

C Palace 3

G Murray (pen 45+2)
K Phillips (83)
M Jedinak (89)


Peterboro 2

L Tomlin (28)
N Mendez-Laing (63)

Peterborough are relegated

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 2:39 pm, May 4th 2013

  1. The final whistle is blown by the referee.

  2. 93

    Shot from just outside the area by Stephen Dobbie goes over the bar.

  3. 93

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Jonathan Williams by Lee Tomlin. Direct free kick taken by Mile Jedinak.

  4. 90

    Glenn Murray gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Craig Alcock. Glenn Murray is shown a yellow card for unsporting behaviour. Tyrone Barnett on for Jack Payne. Direct free kick taken by Grant McCann.

  5. 88

    Jonathan Williams fouled by Dwight Gayle, the ref awards a free kick. Dwight Gayle receives a yellow card for unsporting behaviour. The ball is sent over by Stephen Dobbie, Mile Jedinak grabs a headed goal from inside the box. Crystal Palace 3-2 Peterborough.Assist on the goal came from Stephen Dobbie.

  6. 87

    Alex Pritchard leaves the field to be replaced by Nathaniel Knight-Percival.

  7. 86

    Foul by Glenn Murray on Michael Bostwick, free kick awarded. Free kick taken by Craig Alcock.

  8. 82

    Goal scored by Kevin Phillips from just inside the area to the top left corner of the goal. Crystal Palace 2-2 Peterborough.The assist for the goal came from Mile Jedinak.

  9. 81

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Gabriel Zakuani on Glenn Murray. Stephen Dobbie delivers the ball from the free kick right-footed from right channel, Grant McCann manages to make a clearance.

  10. 80

    Stephen Dobbie takes a shot. Save by Robert Olejnik.

  11. 79

    Glenn Murray takes a shot from inside the six-yard box clearing the crossbar.

  12. 78

    The official flags Glenn Murray offside. Indirect free kick taken by Robert Olejnik.

  13. 76

    Stephen Dobbie takes a corner.

  14. 75

    The ball is crossed by Dean Moxey, comfortable save by Robert Olejnik.

  15. 74

    The official flags Lee Tomlin offside. Stephen Dobbie is brought on as a substitute for Kagisho Dikgacoi. Indirect free kick taken by Julian Speroni.

  16. 71

    Mile Jedinak challenges Nathaniel Mendez-Laing unfairly and gives away a free kick. Mile Jedinak is shown a yellow card. Strike comes in from Grant McCann from the free kick, Julian Speroni makes a save. Corner from left by-line taken by Alex Pritchard.

  17. 68

    The assistant referee signals for offside against Kevin Phillips. Robert Olejnik takes the indirect free kick.

  18. 66

    Kevin Phillips joins the action as a substitute, replacing Owen Garvan. Jonathan Williams joins the action as a substitute, replacing Yannick Bolasie.

  19. 64

    Unfair challenge on Grant McCann by Glenn Murray results in a free kick. Free kick taken by Craig Alcock.

  20. 64

    Shot from just outside the box by Lee Tomlin misses to the left of the goal.

Show All Commentary



Sky Bet Championship

Sky Bet Championship
Pos Team P Pts
1 Bournemouth 27 51
2 Middlesbrough 27 50
3 Ipswich Town 27 50
4 Brentford 27 49
5 Derby County 26 48
6 Watford 27 47
7 Wolverhampton Wanderers 27 44
8 Norwich City 27 43
9 Sheffield Wednesday 26 37
10 Blackburn Rovers 26 36
11 Birmingham City 26 35
12 Nottingham Forest 27 34
13 Cardiff City 27 34
14 Fulham 27 34
15 Huddersfield Town 27 34
16 Bolton Wanderers 26 33
17 Charlton Athletic 27 32
18 Reading 26 30
19 Brighton and Hove Albion 27 29
20 Leeds United 27 29
21 Rotherham United 26 26
22 Millwall 26 23
23 Wigan Athletic 27 21
24 Blackpool 27 17