Select a Team

Sky Bet Championship

The City Ground (ATT 19,745) 1st September 2012 - Kick off 15:00 Ref: G Salisbury

N Forest Nottingham Forest vs Charlton Athletic Charlton

N Forest 2

L McGugan (17)
S Hutchinson (75)


Charlton 1

L Camp (og 88)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 5:00 pm, September 1st 2012

  1. 87

    Booking for Dexter Blackstock.

  2. The final whistle is blown by the referee.

  3. 93

    Inswinging corner taken by Salim Kerkar from the right by-line.

  4. 92

    Salim Kerkar fouled by Dexter Blackstock, the ref awards a free kick. Dexter Blackstock goes into the referee's book. Ben Hamer takes the direct free kick.

  5. 91

    Chris Solly fouled by Billy Sharp, the ref awards a free kick. Ben Hamer restarts play with the free kick.

  6. 90

    Inswinging corner taken from the right by-line by Salim Kerkar, save by Lee Camp.

  7. 86

    The ball is swung over by Chris Solly, Ricardo Fuller has a headed effort at goal from close in that strikes the post. Own goal by Lee Camp. Nottm Forest 2-1 Charlton.

  8. 85

    James Coppinger is brought on as a substitute for Andy Reid.

  9. 84

    The ball is swung over by Andy Reid, blocked by Michael Morrison. Inswinging corner taken by Andy Reid, Michael Morrison makes a clearance.

  10. 81

    Bradley Pritchard takes a outswinging corner from the left by-line played to the near post, Danny Collins manages to make a clearance. Outswinging corner taken from the left by-line by Salim Kerkar. Guy Moussi is brought on as a substitute for Lewis McGugan.

  11. 79

    Billy Sharp on for Simon Cox. Bradley Wright-Phillips goes off and Ricardo Fuller comes on. Danny Hollands leaves the field to be replaced by Salim Kerkar.

  12. 75

    Ben Hamer goes into the book for dissent. Caution for Michael Morrison.

  13. 74

    Sam Hutchinson scores a goal from inside the area to the bottom left corner of the goal. Nottm Forest 2-0 Charlton.Assist on the goal came from Dexter Blackstock.

  14. 72

    Sam Hutchinson fouled by Danny Haynes, the ref awards a free kick. Sam Hutchinson restarts play with the free kick. Outswinging corner taken right-footed by Lewis McGugan from the right by-line.

  15. 71

    Johnnie Jackson gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Simon Cox. Lewis McGugan takes the free kick.

  16. 71

    Adlene Guedioura crosses the ball, Daniel Ayala has a headed effort from close in and clears the bar.

  17. 70

    Outswinging corner taken left-footed by Andy Reid from the left by-line, Johnnie Jackson makes a clearance.

  18. 67

    The referee blows for offside against Greg Halford. Free kick taken by Ben Hamer.

  19. 66

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Greg Halford by Johnnie Jackson. Johnnie Jackson booked. Direct free kick taken by Andy Reid.

  20. 63

    The ball is crossed by Simon Cox, save by Ben Hamer. Ben Hamer fouled by Simon Cox, the ref awards a free kick. Simon Cox booked. Direct free kick taken by Ben Hamer.

Show All Commentary



Sky Bet Championship

Sky Bet Championship
Pos Team P Pts
1 Bournemouth 39 73
2 Watford 39 72
3 Middlesbrough 39 72
4 Norwich City 39 70
5 Derby County 39 67
6 Ipswich Town 39 67
7 Brentford 39 66
8 Wolverhampton Wanderers 39 65
9 Nottingham Forest 39 57
10 Blackburn Rovers 39 54
11 Charlton Athletic 39 54
12 Sheffield Wednesday 39 53
13 Leeds United 39 52
14 Cardiff City 39 51
15 Birmingham City 38 47
16 Brighton and Hove Albion 39 45
17 Bolton Wanderers 39 45
18 Huddersfield Town 39 44
19 Reading 38 44
20 Fulham 39 43
21 Rotherham United 39 40
22 Wigan Athletic 39 35
23 Millwall 39 33
24 Blackpool 39 23