Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

Rugby Park (ATT 4,390) 23rd February 2013 - Kick off 15:00 Ref: Euan Norris

Kilmarnck Kilmarnock vs Aberdeen Aberdeen

Kilmarnck 1

P Heffernan (40)


Aberdeen 1

R Fallon (7)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 4:52 pm, February 23rd 2013

  1. The referee blows for the end of the match.

  2. 93

    Johnny Hayes takes a shot.

  3. 90

    Cillian Sheridan is flagged offside by the assistant referee. Jamie Langfield restarts play with the free kick. Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Niall McGinn by Ryan O'Leary. Direct effort from the free kick comes in from Niall McGinn.

  4. 88

    The ball is swung over by Johnny Hayes, blocked by Ross Barbour. Outswinging corner taken by Johnny Hayes from the left by-line played to the near post.

  5. 87

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Sammy Clingan by Gavin Rae. Direct free kick taken by Ryan O'Leary.

  6. 85

    Cillian Sheridan replaces William Gros.

  7. 85

    Corner from right by-line taken by Johnny Hayes.

  8. 84

    Johnny Hayes takes a shot. Save by Cameron Bell.

  9. 80

    Johnny Hayes takes a shot. Jamie Langfield makes a save. Johnny Hayes takes the inswinging corner, clearance by Ryan O'Leary. Ryan Jack goes off and Peter Pawlett comes on.

  10. 79

    Inswinging corner taken from the right by-line by James Dayton.

  11. 78

    James Fowler produces a cross. Mark Reynolds concedes a free kick for a foul on William Gros. The free kick is delivered right-footed by James Dayton from right wing, Ryan Jack makes a clearance.

  12. 75

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Cameron Bell by Niall McGinn. Niall McGinn receives a yellow card for unsporting behaviour. Cameron Bell takes the free kick.

  13. 72

    James Dayton sends in a cross, save by Jamie Langfield.

  14. 71

    The referee blows for offside. Cameron Bell takes the indirect free kick.

  15. 69

    Niall McGinn is ruled offside. Cameron Bell restarts play with the free kick. Robert Milsom leaves the field to be replaced by Johnny Hayes.

  16. 68

    Jeroen Tesselaar gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Joe Shaughnessy. Jamie Langfield takes the free kick.

  17. 67

    The ball is crossed by Garry Hay, Clark Robertson makes a clearance. Corner taken by James Dayton, clearance made by Jamie Langfield. Corner taken by Sammy Clingan from the left by-line to the near post, clearance by Stephen Hughes.

  18. 66

    (Aberdeen) makes a substitution, with Clark Robertson coming on for Gary Naysmith.

  19. 63

    Niall McGinn handles the ball and concedes a free kick. Cameron Bell takes the direct free kick.

  20. 63

    Mohamadou Sissoko concedes a free kick for a foul on Niall McGinn. Free kick taken by Gary Naysmith.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Hamilton Academical 10 23
2 Dundee United 10 22
3 Inverness CT 10 20
4 Kilmarnock 10 20
5 Celtic 9 17
6 Aberdeen 10 16
7 Dundee 10 13
8 Partick Thistle 9 10
9 St Johnstone 10 9
10 St Mirren 10 7
11 Motherwell 10 7
12 Ross County 10 4