Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

Celtic Park 15th December 2012 - Kick off 15:00

Celtic Celtic vs St Mirren St Mirren

Celtic 2

V Wanyama (15)
G Hooper (83)


Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 4:54 pm, December 15th 2012

  1. The referee brings the game to a close.

  2. 92

    Unfair challenge on Dougie Imrie by Victor Wanyama results in a free kick. Direct free kick taken by Jim Goodwin.

  3. 92

    Gary Hooper takes a shot. Craig Samson makes a save.

  4. 91

    Victor Wanyama fouled by John McGinn, the ref awards a free kick. Mikael Lustig takes the free kick.

  5. 87

    Lewis Guy is flagged offside by the assistant referee. Indirect free kick taken by Fraser Forster.

  6. 84

    (Celtic) makes a substitution, with Patrick McCourt coming on for Beram Kayal.

  7. 82

    Outswinging corner taken from the left by-line by Charlie Mulgrew, Goal scored by Gary Hooper from inside the six-yard box to the top left corner of the goal. Celtic 2-0 St Mirren.Assist on the goal came from Charlie Mulgrew.

  8. 81

    Jon Robertson leaves the field to be replaced by Lewis Guy.

  9. 80

    Outswinging corner taken from the right by-line by Charlie Mulgrew, clearance by Paul Dummett.

  10. 80

    Scott Brown has an effort at goal. Blocked by Jon Robertson.

  11. 78

    Foul by Jim Goodwin on Gary Hooper, free kick awarded. Jim Goodwin is booked. Direct effort from the free kick comes in from Charlie Mulgrew.

  12. 75

    Lassad Nouioui joins the action as a substitute, replacing Georgios Samaras.

  13. 73

    (St Mirren) makes a substitution, with Sam Parkin coming on for Steven Thompson.

  14. 73

    Georgios Samaras produces a right-footed shot from just outside the box that goes wide right of the target.

  15. 72

    John McGinn concedes a free kick for a foul on Adam Matthews. Adam Matthews takes the free kick.

  16. 71

    Efe Ambrose leaves the field to be replaced by Emilio Izaguirre.

  17. 71

    Shot from just outside the box by Gary Teale misses to the right of the goal.

  18. 71

    Gary Teale decides to take the corner short.

  19. 68

    Georgios Samaras takes a shot. Blocked by Paul Dummett.

  20. 66

    Drilled left-footed shot by John McGinn. Save by Fraser Forster.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Celtic 37 89
2 Aberdeen 37 75
3 Inverness CT 37 65
4 St Johnstone 37 54
5 Dundee United 37 53
6 Dundee 37 45
7 Hamilton Academical 37 50
8 Partick Thistle 37 45
9 Kilmarnock 37 41
10 Ross County 37 41
11 Motherwell 37 35
12 St Mirren 37 30