Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

McDiarmid Park (ATT 3,266) 28th November 2012 - Kick off 19:45 Ref: Craig Thomson

St J'stone St Johnstone vs Hibernian Hibernian

St J'stone 0

D Mackay (S/O 90+1)


Hibernian 1

P Cairney (82)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 9:37 pm, November 28th 2012

  1. The game is over, as the referee blows his whistle.

  2. 92

    Nigel Hasselbaink decides to take a short corner.

  3. 92

    (Hibernian) makes a substitution, with Shefki Kuqi coming on for Leigh Griffiths.

  4. 90

    Ryan McGivern fouled by David MacKay, the ref awards a free kick. David MacKay shown a red card. Ryan McGivern takes the direct free kick.

  5. 89

    Liam Caddis joins the action as a substitute, replacing David Robertson.

  6. 86

    Ivan Sproule replaces Paul Cairney.

  7. 85

    Corner from the left by-line taken by Liam Craig, Steven Anderson takes a shot. Clearance made by Jorge Claros. Inswinging corner taken from the right by-line by Liam Craig.

  8. 84

    The referee blows for offside. Indirect free kick taken by Ben Williams.

  9. 82

    Paul Cairney booked.

  10. 81

    Paul Cairney grabs a goal from inside the box to the bottom left corner of the goal. St Johnstone 0-1 Hibernian.

  11. 78

    David Wotherspoon concedes a Penalty for a foul on David MacKay. A save by Ben Williams from penalty by Nigel Hasselbaink. St Johnstone 0-0 Hibernian.Shot by Liam Craig from 12 yards. Save by Ben Williams.

  12. 77

    Gregory Tade leaves the field to be replaced by David Robertson.

  13. 75

    Tom Taiwo gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Murray Davidson. The referee books Tom Taiwo for unsporting behaviour. Alan Mannus takes the direct free kick.

  14. 73

    The ball is delivered by Liam Craig, Ryan McGivern makes a clearance. Liam Craig takes a inswinging corner. The referee blows for offside against Gregory Tade. Direct free kick taken by Ben Williams.

  15. 71

    Ross Caldwell gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Gary Miller. Gary Miller takes the free kick.

  16. 70

    Nigel Hasselbaink on for Rowan Vine.

  17. 68

    Unfair challenge on Murray Davidson by Tom Taiwo results in a free kick. Direct free kick taken by Steven Anderson.

  18. 67

    Shot from deep inside the area by Ross Caldwell clears the crossbar.

  19. 66

    Ross Caldwell comes on in place of Eoin Doyle.

  20. 65

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Alan Maybury by Gregory Tade. Direct free kick taken by Ben Williams.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Celtic 13 29
2 Inverness CT 14 29
3 Dundee United 14 28
4 Hamilton Academical 14 27
5 Aberdeen 14 25
6 Dundee 14 20
7 Kilmarnock 14 20
8 St Johnstone 14 17
9 Partick Thistle 13 15
10 Motherwell 14 10
11 St Mirren 14 8
12 Ross County 14 8