Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

St Mirren Park (ATT 4,486) 10th November 2012 - Kick off 15:00 Ref: S Finnie

St Mirren St Mirren vs Aberdeen Aberdeen

St Mirren 1

S Thompson (88)


Aberdeen 4

J Hayes (10)
N McGinn (45+1)
C Clark (86)
M Reynolds (87)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 4:54 pm, November 10th 2012

  1. The referee ends the match.

  2. 91

    Effort on goal by Johnny Hayes from outside the penalty box goes harmlessly over the bar.

  3. 89

    Josh Magennis leaves the field to be replaced by Joe Shaughnessy. Niall McGinn goes off and Declan McManus comes on.

  4. 89

    Corner taken left-footed by Graham Carey from the left by-line, Steven Thompson has a headed effort at goal from deep inside the area missing to the right of the goal.

  5. 88

    Gary Teale takes a shot. Jamie Langfield makes a save.

  6. 87

    Steven Thompson fires in a goal from inside the penalty box to the bottom left corner of the goal. St Mirren 1-4 Aberdeen.

  7. 86

    Mark Reynolds grabs a goal from just outside the box to the top left corner of the goal. St Mirren 0-4 Aberdeen.

  8. 85

    Chris Clark scores a goal from inside the penalty area to the bottom left corner of the goal. St Mirren 0-3 Aberdeen.The assist for the goal came from Scott Vernon.

  9. 84

    Gary Teale takes the outswinging corner, Mark Reynolds makes a clearance.

  10. 84

    Outswinging corner taken right-footed by Gary Teale from the right by-line, clearance by Mark Reynolds.

  11. 83

    Niall McGinn takes a shot. Save by Craig Samson.

  12. 82

    Shot from 20 yards by David van Zanten. Save by Jamie Langfield. Corner taken by Graham Carey from the left by-line.

  13. 79

    A cross is delivered by David van Zanten, Russell Anderson makes a clearance.

  14. 78

    Russell Anderson concedes a free kick for a foul on Steven Thompson. Direct free kick taken by Lee Mair.

  15. 76

    Long range effort by Kenny McLean goes wide right of the net.

  16. 72

    Unfair challenge on Johnny Hayes by David van Zanten results in a free kick. Niall McGinn delivers the ball from the free kick right-footed from left channel, save by Craig Samson.

  17. 70

    Chris Clark fouled by Thomas Reilly, the ref awards a free kick. Shot comes in from Josh Magennis from the free kick, David van Zanten gets a block in.

  18. 69

    The referee blows for offside. Free kick taken by Russell Anderson. Graham Carey joins the action as a substitute, replacing Dougie Imrie.

  19. 67

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Chris Clark on Dougie Imrie. Lee Mair takes the direct free kick. Sam Parkin leaves the field to be replaced by Lewis Guy.

  20. 67

    Kenny McLean takes the chance to get an effort at goal and missed to the right of the net.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Aberdeen 0 0
2 Celtic 0 0
3 Dundee 0 0
4 Dundee United 0 0
5 Hamilton Academical 0 0
6 Inverness CT 0 0
7 Kilmarnock 0 0
8 Motherwell 0 0
9 Partick Thistle 0 0
10 Ross County 0 0
11 St Johnstone 0 0
12 St Mirren 0 0