Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

Celtic Park 27th October 2012 - Kick off 15:00 Ref: A Crawford

Celtic Celtic vs Kilmarnock Kilmarnock

Celtic 0


Kilmarnock 2

C Sheridan (43)
L Kelly (pen 62)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 4:55 pm, October 27th 2012

  1. The referee brings the game to a close.

  2. 90

    The assistant referee signals for offside against Paul Heffernan. Jeroen Tesselaar joins the action as a substitute, replacing James Dayton. Fraser Forster takes the indirect free kick.

  3. 88

    James Forrest delivers the ball, Mark O'Hara makes a clearance.

  4. 87

    Shot by James Dayton from deep inside the penalty area misses to the right of the goal.

  5. 86

    Short corner taken by Lee Johnson from the right by-line.

  6. 85

    Shot from 12 yards from Tony Watt. Save by Cameron Bell.

  7. 85

    Effort from 25 yards by Manuel Pascali. Fraser Forster makes a save.

  8. 84

    Rory McKenzie leaves the field to be replaced by William Gros.

  9. 83

    Unfair challenge on Mark O'Hara by Emilio Izaguirre results in a free kick. Lee Johnson restarts play with the free kick.

  10. 81

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Charlie Mulgrew on Rory McKeown. Manuel Pascali takes the free kick.

  11. 80

    Tony Watt delivers the ball, Ryan O'Leary makes a clearance.

  12. 79

    Adam Matthews is penalised for a handball. Manuel Pascali takes the free kick.

  13. 77

    Tony Watt produces a right-footed shot from close in that clears the bar.

  14. 76

    Paul Heffernan gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Kelvin Wilson. Kelvin Wilson takes the free kick.

  15. 75

    Emilio Izaguirre is ruled offside. Cameron Bell restarts play with the free kick.

  16. 73

    James Dayton gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Adam Matthews. Direct free kick taken by Adam Matthews.

  17. 71

    Nicolas Fedor Miku goes off and Tony Watt comes on.

  18. 70

    Adam Matthews produces a cross, clearance by Michael Nelson.

  19. 68

    Paul Heffernan on for Cillian Sheridan.

  20. 62

    Patrick McCourt is brought on as a substitute for Kris Commons.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Celtic 38 92
2 Aberdeen 38 75
3 Inverness CT 38 65
4 St Johnstone 38 57
5 Dundee United 38 56
6 Dundee 38 45
7 Hamilton Academical 38 53
8 Partick Thistle 38 46
9 Ross County 38 44
10 Kilmarnock 38 41
11 Motherwell 38 36
12 St Mirren 38 30