Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

St Mirren Park (ATT 6,008) 20th October 2012 - Kick off 12:30 Ref: C Murray

St Mirren St Mirren vs Celtic Celtic


Celtic 5

G Hooper (15)
E Ambrose (18)
V Wanyama (32, 38)
T Watt (86)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 2:23 pm, October 20th 2012

  1. The referee blows his whistle to end the game.

  2. 92

    Gary Hooper takes a shot. Save by Craig Samson.

  3. 90

    The ball is crossed by Graham Carey.

  4. 90

    Corner taken by Charlie Mulgrew, Victor Wanyama takes a shot.

  5. 89

    Inswinging corner taken from the right by-line by Charlie Mulgrew, Headed effort from deep inside the penalty area by Victor Wanyama goes harmlessly over the crossbar.

  6. 88

    Foul by John McGinn on Joe Ledley, free kick awarded. Victor Wanyama takes the free kick.

  7. 85

    Tony Watt finds the back of the net with a headed goal from close range. St Mirren 0-5 Celtic.Emilio Izaguirre provided the assist for the goal.

  8. 85

    Gary Hooper takes a shot. Craig Samson makes a save.

  9. 83

    Corner taken left-footed by Charlie Mulgrew, John McGinn makes a clearance.

  10. 82

    Effort from the edge of the penalty area by Nicolas Fedor Miku goes wide of the left-hand post.

  11. 81

    Inswinging corner taken from the right by-line by Charlie Mulgrew.

  12. 81

    Nicolas Fedor Miku takes a shot. Blocked by Lee Mair.

  13. 77

    John McGinn replaces Jim Goodwin.

  14. 77

    Free kick awarded for a foul by Efe Ambrose on Steven Thompson. Jim Goodwin takes the free kick.

  15. 76

    Jim Goodwin delivers the ball, Steven Thompson produces a volleyed right-footed shot from deep inside the penalty area which goes wide of the right-hand post.

  16. 76

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Jim Goodwin by Beram Kayal. Direct free kick taken by Jim Goodwin.

  17. 75

    Shot by Tony Watt from outside the box goes over the target.

  18. 74

    Adam Matthews leaves the field to be replaced by Mikael Lustig.

  19. 71

    Joe Ledley fouled by Dougie Imrie, the ref awards a free kick. Emilio Izaguirre takes the free kick.

  20. 71

    Centre by Emilio Izaguirre.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Celtic 32 76
2 Aberdeen 33 71
3 Inverness CT 32 55
4 Dundee United 32 49
5 St Johnstone 33 48
6 Dundee 32 44
7 Hamilton Academical 33 43
8 Partick Thistle 33 38
9 Kilmarnock 33 38
10 Ross County 33 37
11 Motherwell 33 31
12 St Mirren 33 21