Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

Pittodrie Stadium (ATT 9,288) 1st September 2012 - Kick off 15:00 Ref: B Colvin

Aberdeen Aberdeen vs St Mirren St Mirren

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 4:53 pm, September 1st 2012

  1. The referee ends the match.

  2. 90

    Scott Vernon takes a shot from inside the six-yard box clearing the crossbar.

  3. 87

    Johnny Hayes takes the inswinging corner, Unfair challenge on Lee Mair by Russell Anderson results in a free kick. Craig Samson restarts play with the free kick.

  4. 87

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Johnny Hayes by Graham Carey. Johnny Hayes restarts play with the free kick.

  5. 84

    Handball by Jim Goodwin. Isaac Osbourne takes the indirect free kick.

  6. 84

    Cameron Smith produces a left-footed shot from deep inside the penalty box which goes wide of the left-hand upright.

  7. 78

    (St Mirren) makes a substitution, with Jon Robertson coming on for Lewis Guy.

  8. 77

    Gavin Rae gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Paul McGowan. Marc McAusland restarts play with the free kick.

  9. 75

    Foul by Jim Goodwin on Cameron Smith, free kick awarded. Jim Goodwin receives a yellow card. Johnny Hayes takes the direct free kick.

  10. 74

    Steven Thompson gives away a free kick for an unfair challenge on Russell Anderson. Russell Anderson restarts play with the free kick.

  11. 73

    Shot from deep inside the area by Gavin Rae clears the crossbar.

  12. 72

    Foul by David Barron on Chris Clark, free kick awarded. David Barron is shown a yellow card. Direct free kick taken by Johnny Hayes, Graham Carey delivers the ball, Jim Goodwin makes a clearance.

  13. 71

    Corner taken by Johnny Hayes from the left by-line, Steven Thompson manages to make a clearance.

  14. 71

    The ball is sent over by Johnny Hayes, Cameron Smith takes a shot.

  15. 68

    Cameron Smith is brought on as a substitute for Ryan Fraser.

  16. 68

    The ball is swung over by Andrew Considine.

  17. 66

    Corner taken by Graham Carey from the left by-line, clearance made by Mark Reynolds.

  18. 65

    (St Mirren) makes a substitution, with Dougie Imrie coming on for Gary Teale. Chris Clark replaces Stephen Hughes.

  19. 64

    Corner taken short by Johnny Hayes.

  20. 64

    Short corner taken by Johnny Hayes.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Celtic 17 38
2 Dundee United 17 34
3 Aberdeen 17 34
4 Hamilton Academical 17 33
5 Inverness CT 17 32
6 St Johnstone 17 26
7 Dundee 17 21
8 Kilmarnock 17 21
9 Partick Thistle 17 20
10 Motherwell 17 14
11 Ross County 17 9
12 St Mirren 17 8