Select a Team

Scottish Premiership

Caledonian Stadium (ATT 3,012) 11th August 2012 - Kick off 15:00 Ref: B Colvin

Inverness Inverness CT vs Kilmarnock Kilmarnock

Inverness 1

A Shinnie (8)
O Tudur Jones (S/O 79)


Kilmarnock 1

M Pascali (45+2)

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 4:58 pm, August 11th 2012

  1. The referee blows his whistle to end the game.

  2. 89

    Shane Sutherland leaves the field to be replaced by Jason Oswell. Outswinging corner taken right-footed by Lee Johnson, Shot by Liam Kelly from 20 yards. Blocked by David Raven.

  3. 88

    Corner taken right-footed by Danny Racchi to the near post, Ross Draper manages to make a clearance.

  4. 86

    Gavin Morrison concedes a free kick for a foul on James Fowler. Liam Kelly produces a shot on goal direct from the free kick, save by Ryan Esson.

  5. 85

    Nick Ross takes a shot. Cameron Bell makes a fantastic save.

  6. 84

    Outswinging corner taken by Lee Johnson from the right by-line, Foul by James Fowler on Gavin Morrison, free kick awarded. Free kick taken by Ryan Esson.

  7. 81

    James Fowler is cautioned.

  8. 78

    Foul by James Fowler on Owain Tudur Jones, free kick awarded. The referee sends off Owain Tudur Jones for serious foul play. Gavin Morrison joins the action as a substitute, replacing Andrew Shinnie. Shane Sutherland takes the indirect free kick.

  9. 77

    Right-footed shot by James Fowler.

  10. 76

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Liam Kelly by David Raven. James Fowler takes the free kick.

  11. 74

    Matthew Kennedy goes off and Rory Boulding comes on.

  12. 71

    Jeroen Tesselaar takes a shot. Save by Cameron Bell.

  13. 69

    Outswinging corner taken right-footed by Aaron Doran, Header on goal by Gary Warren from inside the box goes harmlessly over the target.

  14. 68

    Unfair challenge on Graeme Shinnie by Danny Racchi results in a free kick. Ryan Esson takes the free kick.

  15. 67

    James Fowler produces a left-footed shot from outside the penalty box and misses wide left of the target.

  16. 66

    Billy McKay goes off and Nick Ross comes on.

  17. 65

    Shot from just outside the box by Lee Johnson misses to the right of the goal.

  18. 65

    Lee Johnson produces a left-footed shot from just outside the penalty box that misses to the left of the target.

  19. 64

    Graeme Shinnie challenges Jeroen Tesselaar unfairly and gives away a free kick. Manuel Pascali takes the free kick.

  20. 64

    Gary Warren concedes a free kick for a foul on Rory McKenzie. The free kick is swung in right-footed by Lee Johnson, clearance by Owain Tudur Jones.

Show All Commentary



Scottish Premiership

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team P Pts
1 Celtic 34 82
2 Aberdeen 34 74
3 Inverness CT 33 55
4 St Johnstone 34 51
5 Dundee United 33 49
6 Dundee 34 44
7 Hamilton Academical 34 46
8 Partick Thistle 34 41
9 Kilmarnock 34 38
10 Ross County 34 37
11 Motherwell 34 31
12 St Mirren 34 24