Select a Team

International Match

Polish Army Stadium 2nd June 2012 - Kick off 16:00 Ref: Sebastian Delferiere

Poland Poland vs Andorra Andorra

Poland 4

L Obraniak (16)
R Lewandowski (37)
J Blaszczykowski (pen 39)
M Wasilewski (pen 77)


Andorra 0

Live Commentary

This article updates itself. There is no need to refresh this page. Last Updated at 5:54 pm, June 2nd 2012

  1. The referee ends the match.

  2. 92

    Rafal Wolski handles the ball and concedes a free kick. Josep Anton Gomez restarts play with the free kick.

  3. 90

    Outswinging corner taken from the right by-line by Adrian Mierzejewski.

  4. 87

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Victor Hugo Moreira by Kamil Grosicki. Josep Anton Gomez takes the free kick.

  5. 83

    Manolo Jimenez joins the action as a substitute, replacing Sergio Moreno.

  6. 80

    Carlos Peppe leaves the field to be replaced by Xavier Andorra. Corner taken short by Jakub Blaszczykowski.

  7. 79

    (Poland) makes a substitution, with Kamil Grosicki coming on for Eugen Polanski.

  8. 75

    Foul by Ildefons Lima on Artur Sobiech, Penalty awarded. Penalty taken right-footed by Marcin Wasilewski and scored. Poland 4-0 Andorra.

  9. 75

    Effort on goal by Jakub Blaszczykowski from inside the area goes harmlessly over the bar.

  10. 73

    Victor Hugo Moreira on for Christian Martinez.

  11. 72

    Corner taken by Jakub Blaszczykowski, save made by Josep Anton Gomez.

  12. 71

    Eugen Polanski produces a cross, save made by Josep Anton Gomez.

  13. 69

    Short corner taken by Dariusz Dudka from the right by-line.

  14. 68

    Fernando Silva booked for unsporting behaviour.

  15. 64

    Rafal Wolski takes a shot. Save by Josep Anton Gomez.

  16. 62

    Free kick awarded for an unfair challenge on Sergio Moreno by Grzegorz Wojtkowiak. Marcio Vieira fires a strike on goal direct from the free kick.

  17. 61

    Marc Bernaus goes off and Marc Garcia comes on.

  18. 59

    Adrian Mierzejewski is brought on as a substitute for Ludovic Obraniak.

  19. 59

    Artur Sobiech replaces Robert Lewandowski.

  20. 58

    Dariusz Dudka on for Rafal Murawski.

Show All Commentary