• Follow Sky Sports F1


  • Quiz an F1 boss!

    Quiz an F1 boss!

    It's an F1 Show Team Principal Special on Friday and we want your questions for the chiefs.

  • Decisions, decisions

    Decisions, decisions

    Mark Hughes explains why Fernando Alonso may have to make a decision on his Ferrari future imminently.

  • Japanese GP preview

    Japanese GP preview

    Everything you could possibly need to know about the race weekend on F1's only figure-of-eight circuit.

  • Who goes where?

    Who goes where?

    The state of play - officially and unofficially - in the driver market as 2015 decision time looms.

Formula 1 News

Ferrari target Williams

Ferrari target Williams

James Allison believes Ferrari's form in Singapore showed they are making progress as they aim to catch up Williams.

Lewis aims to break Suzuka duck

Lewis aims to break Suzuka duck

Mercedes' Lewis Hamilton has set his sights on joining the ‘greats of Formula 1’ in finally winning at Suzuka on Sunday.

Japan P1 chance for Verstappen

Japan P1 chance for Verstappen

Torro Rosso have confirmed Max Verstappen will make his Formula 1 debut at this weekend’s Japanese Grand Prix.


  • Japanese GP TV times

    Japanese GP TV times

    The title battle goes on to famous Suzuka and you can see all the twists and turns live on Sky F1 this week.

  • Midweek Report

    Midweek Report

    Watch the show as Anna Woolhouse, Marc Priestley and Mark Gillan debate the latest title twist.

  • F1 Show catch-up

    F1 Show catch-up

    Watch Friday's show as David Croft and Rachel Brookes look at Alonso's future & Brabham's revival.

  • Analysing Singapore

    Analysing Singapore

    How 'Hammertime' came to the rescue for Hamilton while the Safety Car costs Alonso second place.


Sky Bet -

Drivers' Title Odds

Drivers' Title Odds

Click here to find out Sky Bet's latest odds on the 2014 Drivers' Championship and more.

What You're Talking About


Next Race

Last Race

21 Sep 2014
Singapore Grand Prix Results Summary
Pos Driver Nationality Team
1 Hamilton Mercedes
2 Vettel Red Bull
3 Ricciardo Red Bull