• Follow Sky Sports F1


  • Welcome to Hungary!

    Welcome to Hungary!

    Natalie Pinkham and Martin Brundle sample some rather unique seats to preview the weekend.

  • F1 Midweek Report

    F1 Midweek Report

    Watch the post-Germany show as Anna Woolhouse is joined by David Brabham and Peter Windsor.

  • Hungary preview

    Hungary preview

    From the drivers' form guide to the Sky F1 TV times, it's everything you need to know about the Hungarian GP.

  • Hungary TV times

    Hungary TV times

    Don't miss a minute of Sky F1's exclusively live coverage of this weekend's Hungarian Grand Prix.

Formula 1 News

Hamilton wants Mercedes stay

Hamilton wants Mercedes stay

Lewis Hamilton has revealed both he and Mercedes have told each other they want to extend their deal beyond 2015.

Rossi named Marussia reserve

Rossi named Marussia reserve

America's Alexander Rossi has secured a swift F1 return after leaving Caterham by signing for rivals Marussia.

Sutil insists: I'm staying put

Sutil insists: I'm staying put

Adrian Sutil insists he will stay at Sauber, despite rumours suggesting that reserve Giedo van der Garde will step up.


  • Palmer's GP2 Diary

    Palmer's GP2 Diary

    Jolyon on another podium, putting the curse on wet races, and his preparations for Hungary.

  • Daniel Ricciardo Q&A

    Daniel Ricciardo Q&A

    You sent in your questions, we got Ricciardo to answer them. Check out what the Aussie had to say.

  • Engine pace on show

    Engine pace on show

    Mark Hughes says Germany showed once again how far Ferrari and Renault are behind Merc.

  • Sky F1 podcast

    Sky F1 podcast

    Crofty, Simon, Ted, Anthony and Natalie discuss the numerous talking points from the German Grand Prix.


Sky Bet -

Drivers' Title Odds

Drivers' Title Odds

Check out Sky Bet's odds on the Drivers' Championship following the German GP.

What You're Talking About

Next Race

Last Race

20 Jul 2014
Santander German Grand Prix Results Summary
Pos Driver Nationality Team
1 Rosberg Mercedes
2 Bottas Williams
3 Hamilton Mercedes