• Follow Sky Sports F1


  • Under the skin

    Under the skin

    Ted Kravitz explains the unique placing of the oil tank on the 2014 Ferrari - and the problems it's causing.

  • Hungary GP analysis

    Hungary GP analysis

    What would have happened if Hamilton had let Rosberg by? And did Mercedes miss a trick with Lewis?

  • The rumour mill

    The rumour mill

    Ferrari deny Pat Fry has been sacked while Adrian Sutil denies his Sauber seat is under threat.

  • Hungary conclusions

    Hungary conclusions

    How Hamilton's intransigence did Merc a favour and Alonso again went above and beyond.

Formula 1 News

Merc: No qualms with Lewis

Merc: No qualms with Lewis

Mercedes boss Toto Wolff says he is “comfortable” with Lewis Hamilton’s refusal to yield to Nico Rosberg in Hungary.

Coming up on Sky F1

Coming up on Sky F1

Don't miss Wednesday's Midweek Report or Friday's F1 Show as Sky Sports F1 reviews the riveting 2014 season so far.

'Safety Car out at wrong time'

'Safety Car out at wrong time'

Nico Rosberg says the Safety Car was his "main problem" in Hungary, not Lewis Hamilton's decision to ignore team orders.


  • All boxes ticked

    All boxes ticked

    Martin Brundle reflects on a Hungarian GP that had absolutely everything, including a surprise winner.

  • Move of the day

    Move of the day

    Ricciardo braves it out around the outside of Hamilton at Turn Two, giving him the inside for Three.

  • Daniel Ricciardo Q&A

    Daniel Ricciardo Q&A

    You sent in your questions, we got Ricciardo to answer them. Check out what the Aussie had to say.

  • Media angers Horner

    Media angers Horner

    Exasperated Red Bull boss turns on the press pack after losing patience with a spate of political questions.


Sky Bet -

Join Sky Bet Club

Join Sky Bet Club

Get £5 free every week with the Sky Bet Club.

What You're Talking About

Next Race

Last Race

27 Jul 2014
Pirelli Hungarian Grand Prix Results Summary
Pos Driver Nationality Team
1 Ricciardo Red Bull
2 Alonso Ferrari
3 Hamilton Mercedes