Grand Prix results

Last Updated: 14/10/13 11:58am

  • Share:

Sky Bet


Phil Taylor (Eng) 6-0 Dave Chisnall (Eng)


Dave Chisnall (Eng) 5-2 Justin Pipe (Eng)
Phil Taylor (Eng) 5-1 James Wade (Eng)


Justin Pipe (Eng) 3-1 Andy Hamilton (Eng)
James Wade (Eng) 3-2 Simon Whitlock (Aus)
Phil Taylor (Eng) 3-0 Gary Anderson (Sco)
Dave Chisnall (Eng) 3-2 Michael van Gerwen (Ned)

Second round:

James Wade (Eng) 3-2 Connie Finnan (Ire)
Gary Anderson (Sco) 3-2 Wes Newton (Eng)
Phil Taylor (Eng) 3-1 Paul Nicholson (Aus)
Simon Whitlock (Aus) 3-0 Ronnie Baxter (Eng)
Justin Pipe (Eng) 3-0 Adrian Lewis (Eng)
Dave Chisnall (Eng) 3-1 Wayne Jones (Eng)
Michael van Gerwen (Ned) 3-0 Raymond van Barneveld (Ned)
Andy Hamilton (Eng) 3-1 Kevin Painter (Eng)

First round:

Ronnie Baxter (Eng) 2-0 Colin Lloyd (Eng)
Wes Newton (Eng) 2-0 Peter Wright (Eng)
Paul Nicholson (Aus) 2-1 Robert Thornton (Sco)
Simon Whitlock (Aus) 2-1 Michael Mansell (NIrl)
James Wade (Eng) 2-1 Steve Beaton (Eng)
Phil Taylor (Eng) 2-1 Jamie Caven (Eng)
Gary Anderson 2-0 Jelle Klaasen (Ned)
Connie Finnan (Ire) 2-0 Terry Jenkins (Eng)
Wayne Jones (Eng) 2-0 Mervyn King (Eng)
Justin Pipe (Eng) 2-0 Andy Smith (Eng)
Kevin Painter (Eng) 2-0 Richie Burnett (Wal)
Dave Chisnall (Eng) 2-1 Ian White (Eng)
Andy Hamilton (Eng) 2-0 Kim Huybrechts (Bel)
Raymond van Barneveld (Ned) 2-0 Stuart Kellett (Eng)
Michael van Gerwen (Ned) 2-0 John Part (Can)
Adrian Lewis (Eng) 2-1 Brendan Dolan (NIrl)

  • Share:


World Grand Prix darts 2013

Fabio Capello and Marcel Desailly celebrate Champions League glory

Top 10 Thrashings

After another Phil Taylor whitewash in Dublin, we look back at the Top 10 one-sided sporting finals.

Phil Taylor: Won his 51st darts title in Dublin on Sunday

Taylor 'hungrier than ever'

Phil Taylor says his competitive streak remains as fierce as ever, despite notching up his 51st career title.

Phil Taylor: Another superb display

Ruthless Taylor wins No 11

Phil Taylor destroyed Dave Chisnall 6-0 to win the World Grand Prix title in Dublin for the 11th time.

Most Popular


Ready to relaunch

Ready to relaunch

Mike Wedderburn kicks off the countdown to the Sky Sports News relaunch to Sky Sports News HQ.

As it happened

As it happened

Re-live the World Matchplay Darts Final between Phil Taylor and Michael van Gerwen as it happened.

Matchplay moments

Matchplay moments

Check out all the best bits from this year's tournament in Blackpool as Phil Taylor triumphed again.