Tell us what you think of the new cricket section at

Don't show again

Tigers turn to Enamul

Spinner replaces Razzak for Sri Lanka series

Razzak: Banned

Bangladesh have recalled left-arm spinner Enamul Haque Jnr and batsman Rajin Saleh to play Sri Lanka in the two-match Test series.

Enamul replaces left-arm spinner Abdur Razzak, who has been banned for a suspect bowling action and Rajin replaces the injured Naeem Islam.

The first Test will be played in Dhaka from December 26-31 with a day's break on December 29 for parliamentary elections in Bangladesh.

The second Test will be played in Chittagong at the Divisional Stadium from January 3-7.

Sri Lanka and Bangladesh will also play a tri-nation ODI tournament, also involving Zimbabwe, from January 10-16 in Dhaka.

Bangladesh squad: Mohammad Ashraful (captain), Mashrafe Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Zunaed Siddique, Imrul Kayes, Roqibul Hassan, Mehrab Hossain jnr, Shakib Al Hasan, Rajin Saleh, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shahadat Hossain, Enamul Haque jnr, Mahbubul Alam, Sajedul Islam.