Tell us what you think of the new cricket section at

Don't show again

West Indies keep the faith for T20 matches against Pakistan

T20 specialist Chris Gayle celebrates last year's world final success

Loading Market ...

Cricket Betting

Up To £30 Free Matched Bet

West Indies have retained 10 members of the squad that lifted the World Twenty20 title last October for this weekend's back-to-back T20 games against Pakistan in St Vincent.

Darren Sammy returns to the role of captain with new ODI skipper Dwayne Bravo remaining as a member of the side.

From the 13-member party that finished the recent ODI series against the same opposition, out go batsman Devon Smith along with fast bowlers Kemar Roach and Jason Holder.

They have been replaced for the Arnos Vale matches by paceman Shannon Gabriel, spinner Samuel Badree and all-rounder Christopher Barnwell.

The West Indies have been unbeaten in T20 internationals since winning the world title in Colombo.

Squad: D.Sammy (c), C.Gayle, J.Charles, D.M.Bravo, M.Samuels, L.Simmons, K.Pollard, D.J.Bravo, C.Barnwell, S.Narine, T.Best, S.Badree, S.Gabriel