October 2012

Friday 5th October 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Manchester
    82 - 91
    Newcastle Eagles
  • 19:30
     
    London Lions
    95 - 91
    Surrey

Sunday 7th October 2012

  • 15:00
     
    Surrey
    71 - 69
    Worcester Wolves
  • 16:00
     
    Plymouth Raiders
    105 - 74
    Manchester
  • 17:00
     
    Glasgow Rocks
    84 - 106
    Newcastle Eagles
  • 17:30
     
    Cheshire Jets
    88 - 64
    Mersey Tigers

Friday 12th October 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Newcastle Eagles
    99 - 75
    Durham Wildcats

Saturday 13th October 2012

  • 19:00
     
    Worcester Wolves
    98 - 48
    Mersey Tigers
  • 19:30
     
    Leicester Riders
    89 - 83
    London Lions

Sunday 14th October 2012

  • 15:00
     
    Surrey
    79 - 63
    Sheffield Sharks
  • 17:30
     
    Cheshire Jets
    59 - 98
    Worcester Wolves

Friday 19th October 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Manchester
    102 - 51
    Mersey Tigers
  • 19:30
     
    Newcastle Eagles
    89 - 83
    London Lions
  • 19:30
     
    Plymouth Raiders
    100 - 84
    Cheshire Jets
  • 19:30
     
    Sheffield Sharks
    74 - 58
    Durham Wildcats

Saturday 20th October 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Leicester Riders
    79 - 61
    Worcester Wolves

Sunday 21st October 2012

  • 15:00
     
    Surrey
    84 - 78
    Glasgow Rocks
  • 16:00
     
    Durham Wildcats
    74 - 79
    Leicester Riders

Friday 26th October 2012

  • 19:30
     
    Newcastle Eagles
    63 - 75
    Leicester Riders
  • 19:30
     
    Mersey Tigers
    54 - 86
    Worcester Wolves

Saturday 27th October 2012

  • 19:00
     
    Worcester Wolves
    82 - 66
    Sheffield Sharks
  • 19:30
     
    Leicester Riders
    79 - 75
    Cheshire Jets

Sunday 28th October 2012

  • 16:00
     
    Plymouth Raiders
    78 - 95
    Surrey
  • 16:00
     
    Durham Wildcats
    91 - 71
    Mersey Tigers
  • 17:30
     
    Cheshire Jets
    75 - 82
    London Lions