October 2010

Friday 1st October 2010

  • 19:30
     
    Sheffield Sharks
    v
    Plymouth Raiders
  • 19:30
     
    Newcastle Eagles
    v
    Glasgow Rocks
  • 19:30
     
    Mersey Tigers
    v
    Cheshire Jets

Saturday 2nd October 2010

  • 19:00
     
    Worcester Wolves
    v
    Newcastle Eagles
  • 19:00
     
    Guildford Heat
    v
    Plymouth Raiders
  • 19:30
     
    Essex Pirates
    v
    Milton Keynes Lions

Sunday 3rd October 2010

  • 17:00
     
    Glasgow Rocks
    v
    Leicester Riders
  • 17:00
     
    Worthing Thunder
    v
    Guildford Heat
  • 17:30
     
    Cheshire Jets
    v
    Essex Pirates

Friday 8th October 2010

  • 19:30
     
    Sheffield Sharks
    v
    Newcastle Eagles
  • 19:30
     
    Mersey Tigers
    v
    Worcester Wolves

Saturday 9th October 2010

  • 19:30
     
    Worthing Thunder
    v
    Plymouth Raiders
  • 19:30
     
    Leicester Riders
    v
    Milton Keynes Lions

Sunday 10th October 2010

  • 17:00
     
    Milton Keynes Lions
    v
    Mersey Tigers
  • 17:00
     
    Glasgow Rocks
    v
    Guildford Heat
  • 17:00
     
    Essex Pirates
    v
    Worcester Wolves
  • 17:30
     
    Cheshire Jets
    v
    Worthing Thunder

Friday 15th October 2010

  • 19:30
     
    Newcastle Eagles
    86 - 74
    Glasgow Rocks
  • 19:30
     
    Mersey Tigers
    94 - 87
    Guildford Heat

Saturday 16th October 2010

  • 19:00
     
    Worcester Wolves
    82 - 83
    Sheffield Sharks
  • 19:00
     
    Guildford Heat
    64 - 61
    Worthing Thunder
  • 19:30
     
    Plymouth Raiders
    106 - 101
    Milton Keynes Lions
  • 19:30
     
    Essex Pirates
    58 - 85
    Leicester Riders

Sunday 17th October 2010

  • 17:00
     
    Glasgow Rocks
    76 - 87
    Mersey Tigers
  • 17:00
     
    Milton Keynes Lions
    86 - 73
    Essex Pirates
  • 17:00
     
    Worthing Thunder
    78 - 88
    Worcester Wolves
  • 17:30
     
    Cheshire Jets
    76 - 75
    Newcastle Eagles

Friday 22nd October 2010

  • 19:30
     
    Sheffield Sharks
    v
    Worthing Thunder
  • 19:30
     
    Newcastle Eagles
    v
    Essex Pirates
  • 19:30
     
    Mersey Tigers
    v
    Plymouth Raiders

Saturday 23rd October 2010

  • 19:00
     
    Worcester Wolves
    v
    Glasgow Rocks
  • 19:30
     
    Leicester Riders
    v
    Cheshire Jets

Sunday 24th October 2010

  • 16:00
     
    Plymouth Raiders
    v
    Glasgow Rocks

Wednesday 27th October 2010

  • 19:30
     
    Guildford Heat
    v
    Sheffield Sharks

Friday 29th October 2010

  • 19:30
     
    Sheffield Sharks
    v
    Newcastle Eagles
  • 19:30
     
    Mersey Tigers
    v
    Essex Pirates

Saturday 30th October 2010

  • 19:00
     
    Worcester Wolves
    v
    Mersey Tigers
  • 19:00
     
    Guildford Heat
    v
    Leicester Riders
  • 19:30
     
    Worthing Thunder
    v
    Essex Pirates
  • 19:30
     
    Plymouth Raiders
    v
    Milton Keynes Lions